:hi5: That's show you still have a young heart! :rahrah:
Not even at heart but otherwise also
young look too!
:boogie: :boogie: :boogie:Brenda10:
young look too!

:imanangel: -
LKVM, :thankyou: for helping to hang xxx heads at Chief's door. Now I'll know who promoted by read it.

Think all the children all the same lah! Lucky they can only read story books while waiting for the other classmates to complete the oral!
haiz... my DS also lah...Brenda10:
She already download a number of games from App Store!!! :shock:
She finish the balance pages of 马ε°θ·³ story book that recd yesterday !
[/quote]Think she has no choice as not talking and games are allowed!Brenda10:
[quote=\"WCW\"]
:love: she's such a sweet girl
if ds ah play 1st
hi lkvm
drop in to say \"hello\"
Morning sista LKVM,
Have a Maths question at my thread need your attention! :please:
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=28&t=10301&start=1300
Even our teacher WCW also unable to resolve! :nailbite:
:thankyou: sista LKVM!
Aiyoh Brenda dear :oops: :oops: :oops:Brenda10:
Morning sista LKVM,
Have a Maths question at my thread need your attention! :please:
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=28&t=10301&start=1300
Even our teacher WCW also unable to resolve! :nailbite:
I go and reply you there mah!
it's v tough be careful when u open it haha
:evil: :evil: -
it's v tough be careful when u open it haha
yeah lor.. oredi opened and found it too tough :nailbite: :scared:
:scared: Hopefully this question will not be out in PSLE maths paper otherwise think many parents will :stompfeet: :rant: :nunchuk:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.