Tokidoki:
ur DS need to bring his own stationary to CC? :scratchhead:
yupz.. ur dun?
started in K1, coz they say they haf to learn to use their own n learn to keep it n take care of it.. in preparation of P1.. -
eraser? buy the brown color one, fr Korea...
brown one? watz so special? Buy gd one wait lost i heartpain leh.. -
ya lor.. colour pencils.. i juz realised during 1 of the revision w DS tat.. they threw it like aeroplanes? :slapshead: :faint:
happens at your CC also? used to happen , thank god now the teacher keeps their things aside in their cubby holes... though it happened during enrichment :faint:
I say.. no wonder ur crayola crayons spoil.. n he went NO!! NOT ME!! ITS MY FRENS! :stupid: -
Tokidoki:
my Ex is teochew , I am a chin-dian :rotflmao: (hokkien :p)
:hi5: i'm teochew too. my side nvr follow strictly, so i address everyone as uncle and auntie. ur DDs can speak teochew?
DH side is cantonese, his grandma can only communicate in cantonese but i can't. very awkward during CNY. His mum has 12 siblings and his dad i think also ard 8, so i have already given up on who is who.
DDs can only say a few things \"miang, di di ke\" simple things
same here, what brown eraser... :scratchhead:peipei73:
eraser? buy the brown color one, fr Korea...
brown one? watz so special? Buy gd one wait lost i heartpain leh.. -
paiseh...eyes got stamp. :slapshead: -
Tokidoki:
U got it? I still dunno wat's chin-dian :scratchhead:Kissgurami:
recommended by one mummy...can't remember the brand...show u pic tonight
same here, what brown eraser... :scratchhead:MintyMin:
brown one? watz so special? Buy gd one wait lost i heartpain leh..
Mintymin, cheap one no heartpain... :evil: -
U got it? I still dunno wat's chin-dian :scratchhead:[/quote]i only understand 'hokkien' part.... :scratchhead:Tokidoki:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]my Ex is teochew , I am a chin-dian :rotflmao: (hokkien :p)
I pkt 4 pcs at $1.20?? :evil:recommended by one mummy...can't remember the brand...show u pic tonight

Mintymin, cheap one no heartpain... :evil:
Tatz wat i almost purchase juz now..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.