ah yoh :rotflmao:
i dunno how to describe, my eng half pail only....I try to take pic to show u :evil:MintyMin:
i duno lah.. so i asked Peipei mah.. she still say give me try.. -
wah liew.. she din ask u leh.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]I volunteer to answer cannot meh..
Erm... I am a working mum too...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"vfong1\"]
Hello mintymin! Are u a SAHM or working mum? -
i dunno how to describe, my eng half pail only....I try to take pic to show u :evil:
Huh?! Like tat also can ah.. Ok lor.. We will look forward to c the pic..
I volunteer to answer cannot meh..
Can! Can! For u, anyting also can! :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Skip post lor... :imcool:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: bigsnoopy feels neglected :siam: -
Chinese rojak with Indian = Chin - Dian :faint: this was given by my Chinese friends , I didn't know this existed before they told me
i only understand 'hokkien' part.... :scratchhead:Tokidoki:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]
U got it? I still dunno wat's chin-dian :scratchhead:
[/quote]everyday we learn something new abt kiss. 
i'm pure chinese
Erm... I wouldn't eat that...bigsnoopy:
So fast... Thought u had breakfast...
I did.. i have a bun with desiccated coconut in it.. :sad: -
I still need to send ds to class later

same here :snooze: , munching on strong mint mentos to keep awake :snooze:[/quote]I go n take a walk....
Yup finish lieow... Very full n feel like sleeping... Hehehe...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]hello vfong!!
bigsnoopy.. yummy carrot cake hor.. :evil: -
Won't la... Only :pokeeye: ... :imcool:Kissgurami:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: bigsnoopy feels neglected :siam:
wat we both kena.. :nunchuk: :spank: again.. better :siam: :siam:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.