duhz! :roll: :skeptical:
:faint: buy then have alrdy lor.... :slapshead:MintyMin:
Hmmm.. white board ah.. u haf one? big or small one?
I have a black board at hm.. but hor.. it is in living room leh.. duno if it is gd for me to write it there.. -
will be coming soon :rotflmao:
Oooo.. I tink DS cc havent reach tat standard yet..MintyMin:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
used to be chinese characters and now it is hanyu pin with chinese characters...
teacher reads out å§å§ and they write the pinyin
i was paranoid and had DD1 check with the teacher if she will need to write pinyin and \"han zi\" during spelling :faint:[/quote]DD had to write both... -
Only 5? DD tingxie always 10 words and sometimes even have paragraph to memorize... :faint:
:hi5: DD1's is \"I will get 5 out of 5 today, Don't worry mummy\"Tokidoki:
DS wants me to feel proud of him, that's his motivation to get 100% for his ting xie. :evil: he will say 'i will do anything for my mummy, i want my mummy to be happy'. :love:
cos not atas food... :evil: :rotflmao: :siam:[/quote]Ignore post... :imcool:
Erm... I wouldn't eat that...bigsnoopy:
I did.. i have a bun with desiccated coconut in it.. :sad: -
Don like the fake coconut taste...bigsnoopy:
Erm... I wouldn't eat that...
y not? -
Skip post... :imcool:peipei73:
cos not atas food... :evil: :rotflmao: :siam:
Oooo ya hor.. i din tink abt tat aspect.. no wonder.. :rotflmao: -
Meaning VANGUARD sheet lah.. right?[/quote]Yup
I like big one....bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"mintymin\"]
M here too.. was bz searching for some innovative methods of doing a time schedule for my kids.. wonder if i shld do it on a big VANGUARD SHEET, draw it and let my kids see it.. or juz a A4 paper for my own.. -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :censored:
Meaning VANGUARD sheet lah.. right?MintyMin:
I like big one.... -
ok.. now only my free time.. :gloomy:
oh wow.. no wonder you have been quiet..... -
5 for chinese, 7 for english...
Only 5? DD tingxie always 10 words and sometimes even have paragraph to memorize... :faint:
your CC seems very advanced in teaching
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.