did u manage to see the price? heard it is much better n cheaper den SPI.. n have more sizes..
Saw it in hong kong.. -
From where?
Pal.. u mean the mechanical pencil? i duno leh.. Maths Hub purchased n let the kids exchanged it w their stars.. -
yes.. shld b...
Is it lead based? -
Oh... not stated on the pencil itself?
The King Kong bag better than SPI.. should be la.. :rotflmao: -
You getting the SPI or?
Gonna Kitti-fy everything since it is DD1's request. She gets to go Primary School once in her life :love: (or I am just being overly indulgent or :siao: :faint: )
anyways, I am getting the Sanro Hello Kitty bag. Written in Japanese but seem to indicate something along the line of ergonomic. , accompanied with kitty lunch box etc -
got website, its http://www.nbbaile.comOh... not stated on the pencil itself?
The King Kong bag better than SPI.. should be la.. :rotflmao: -
Your DD1 is a fanz of H K.. ya.. pamper them once awhile..Castle House:
You getting the SPI or?
Gonna Kitti-fy everything since it is DD1's request. She gets to go Primary School once in her life :love: (or I am just being overly indulgent or :siao: :faint: )
anyways, I am getting the Sanro Hello Kitty bag. Written in Japanese but seem to indicate something along the line of ergonomic. , accompanied with kitty lunch box etc
This primary thingy happen once.. then will be others,,, :rotflmao: -
Err, nope she doesn't have any Hello Kitty except for a Hello Kitty dress which I bought from H&M and she hates it. Then again, their mechandise is really alluring :rotflmao:
Your DD1 is a fanz of H K.. ya.. pamper them once awhile..
This primary thingy happen once.. then will be others,,, :rotflmao:
Mechanical Pencils? Hmm, I thought the kiddies should use 2B pencils or that has changed? -
mayb Kabby can enlighten us abt whether nid 2B pencils or any pencils can liao.
Why kabby…
Oh… cos she has an older kid?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
Popular Topics