Club Bukit Batok Kakis
:welcome: starlight1968sg!
Welcome welcome BB residents!
Actually even staying in BB for so longโฆ i find tat BB doesnโt haf 24hrs coffee shop tat has gd food for supperโฆ
Anyone noe of any? -
Stay at bb but not familiar, only know home<=> work, wet MIT, west mall

all of them go to the malay villagePreviously during ramadan, there are a lot of pasar malam either near the gombak MRT or the BB MRT selling all the makan stuff but last year and this year dun have liao.
Was a bit disappointed. Wanted some ramly burger and roti johns
go to the east to find them.
i went to watch movie at Eng Wah on sat for my first time and i am kinda of taken aback by the seats cos its seems old
MOrning Everyone!
TGIF!!
taz:
Stay at bb but not familiar, only know home<=> work, wet MIT, west mall

Hi taz.. :welcome:
Doesnt matter tat u r not familiar.. most impt is u noe ur way home can liao.. :evil:
nettie:
Old ah.. erm.. i find it ok leh.. of coz not as gd as GV lah..
i went to watch movie at Eng Wah on sat for my first time and i am kinda of taken aback by the seats cos its seems old
erm.. i think i expect GV standard! :evil:
Old ah.. erm.. i find it ok leh.. of coz not as gd as GV lah..nettie:

nettie:
:rotflmao: ic.. coz i often frequent the theatre there.. so i haf not much expectations of it being GV standard.. even the popcorn also CMI.. :evil:
erm.. i think i expect GV standard! :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.