Ya lor...online purchase the package somemore...request to cc take early, cos last year the deliver take few months :slapshead: very slow
Yes, if not wear I will :rant: cc
wearing the gown? :love: -
Daddy D.. dun gei gei lah.. wan us c u right.. ur nick so BRIGHT.. of coz we can c u..
So fast saw me Liao... I still scanning past posts... All the simi deleted...totally lost... Share share leh... What did I missed? :razz:
Work... Dun do liao lah... TGIF... After lunch then go back office. Almost 1/2 my colleagues on 2 days MC... Win liao lor... :faint:
Dd emo again last night... Cos she still sick... Then I say she will go back sch on Mon... Then she cry n say she missed sch... Duh... :faint:
Tat ah.. over liao lah.. no nid to bring it up anymore..
I also wan to go hm early tdy.. the flu bug is killing me.. -
Take care MintyMin. Are you still going to support your DH’s football match this Sun?
thurs and fri MC?
So fast saw me Liao... I still scanning past posts... All the simi deleted...totally lost... Share share leh... What did I missed? :razz:Castle House:
Daddy D.. we saw you... :rotflmao:
How's your work clearing so far..
You receive the order form for the graduation photo.. wearing the gown :love: ?
Work... Dun do liao lah... TGIF... After lunch then go back office. Almost 1/2 my colleagues on 2 days MC... Win liao lor... :faint:
Dd emo again last night... Cos she still sick... Then I say she will go back sch on Mon... Then she cry n say she missed sch... Duh... :faint:
wah, just nice time it with the Pr sch hols hor?
these 2 day i extra busy cos the p2 one is at home. so will plan some activities, going out...
then when we go out, i see half of Singapore in JP. so i went Lot 1, and the other half of Singapore seems to be there. then i went Thomson area, Lornie Rd jam like mad... so seems like everywhere super many pp on leave! -
take care minty min!
snoopy, enjoy your leave!
my ds2 took grad pics too but we havent seen anything yet, think it takes a long time, is it? -
All your pre-schools very fast, mine still no news on the graduation phototaking
Morning all,
Munching on brekkie (vegetarian again
with coffee)
Bigsnoopy, friday off = shiok!
Graduation Gown.... checkingmy inbox for the principal's memo. Have been paying for so many things that I have lost track :faint: -
Good morningMorning all,
Munching on brekkie (vegetarian again
with coffee)
Bigsnoopy, friday off = shiok!
Graduation Gown.... checkingmy inbox for the principal's memo. Have been paying for so many things that I have lost track :faint:
know what you mean about the paying
Me now eating roti prata yummy -
Yalor... Chao geng 2 days MC... My doc always gimme 1 day only... If it's old doc, lagi worse... No MC.
thurs and fri MC?
wah, just nice time it with the Pr sch hols hor?
these 2 day i extra busy cos the p2 one is at home. so will plan some activities, going out...
then when we go out, i see half of Singapore in JP. so i went Lot 1, and the other half of Singapore seems to be there. then i went Thomson area, Lornie Rd jam like mad... so seems like everywhere super many pp on leave!
JP a lot of ABN... I stop going there liao... Haha
U try the bottle tree park at yishun area? I find it nice to bring family there.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.