Club Bukit Batok Kakis
nettie:
:rotflmao: ic.. coz i often frequent the theatre there.. so i haf not much expectations of it being GV standard.. even the popcorn also CMI.. :evil:
erm.. i think i expect GV standard! :evil: -
well⦠i think we cant choose lor cos no competitor in BB⦠but my DH said that this is the last time he will be visiting! hahaha
Good morning!Actually even staying in BB for so long.. i find tat BB doesn't haf 24hrs coffee shop tat has gd food for supper..
Anyone noe of any?
The roadside ones that are along Block 359... -
nettie:
but my DH said that this is the last time he will be visiting! hahaha
ur DH buay tahan EW's seats ah.. :rotflmao: -
MadScientist:
Morning MadScientist daddy,
Good morning!
The roadside ones that are along Block 359...
I used to frequent tat 2 yrs ago.. as i previously stayed near there.. nowadays i dun liao.. coz if i were to go there.. i rather go BT..
Having said that.. only the one wif the teochew porridge n western food coffee shop is nice.. the other one.. can no nid to fight.. -
He say got a smell and seats look black = dirty! as if he is sitting in a chinatown cinema :sick:nettie:
but my DH said that this is the last time he will be visiting! hahaha
ur DH buay tahan EW's seats ah.. :rotflmao: -
erm.. acutally hor.. can u all provide the road name as well
Morning MadScientist daddy,MadScientist:
Good morning!
The roadside ones that are along Block 359...
I used to frequent tat 2 yrs ago.. as i previously stayed near there.. nowadays i dun liao.. coz if i were to go there.. i rather go BT..
Having said that.. only the one wif the teochew porridge n western food coffee shop is nice.. the other one.. can no nid to fight..
cos i am a newbie to BB le.
But hor... i hate going to the wet market in BB especially the one near Keming Primary school. No parking lots on sunday! -
nettie:
:shock: :yikes: Really?!
He say got a smell and seats look black = dirty! as if he is sitting in a chinatown cinema :sick:
Previously we go.. no leh.. the seats were ok leh..
Make me feel :sick: and scared to go there liao.. :rotflmao: -
nettie:
nettie, the one MadScientist daddy n i referring is at bt gombak there.. near Swiss Cottage Sec Sch..
erm.. acutally hor.. can u all provide the road name as well
cos i am a newbie to BB le.
But hor... i hate going to the wet market in BB especially the one near Keming Primary school. No parking lots on sunday!
For the wet mkt near keming.. ya i agree.. aws very pack w cars.. better not drive.. walk there lor.. :evil:
That market has a stall that sells very good fishball and huge fishcake.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.