BF bought it as a gift for DDs for the future
for FUTURE!! :yikes: :shock:
Ur BF also kena the kiasu mode issit? :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Kiasu-ism isn't isolated for Singaporeans. We just amplify it but kiasu-ism does exist everywhere , just to what extent :siam:
for FUTURE!! :yikes: :shock:
Ur BF also kena the kiasu mode issit? :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
but but but.. he is considered quite ks leh.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Kiasu-ism isn't isolated for Singaporeans. We just amplify it but kiasu-ism does exist everywhere , just to what extend :siam: -
i still prefer buy it in SG, cos dunno how's the materials n size whether suit our kid or not....
aiyah.. hw fanciful u wan the bag to b.. m quite pls wif the blue ones..
np...thanks for sharing :snuggles:Ya, The pre-primary assessment, I will try to remember to get the publisher name tonight (forgot last night :oops: ) wasn't purchased at IMM.
But bigsnoopy was mentioning, to get \"Elite\" assessment? I am still using K2 for DD1 to make she has her basics right and cemented... on a more kiasu mode, I don't see \" advanced K2 assessments\" unless we are suppose to use Primary 1 instead? -
:hi5: I have my eyes set on the bag, just kicking myself for not getting it during the GSS...
i still prefer buy it in SG, cos dunno how's the materials n size whether suit our kid or not....
:hi5: the hello kitty designs r very nice, i like it...but too bad mine is boy
:hi5: I have my eyes set on the bag, just kicking myself for not getting it during the GSS...
i'm waiting for the new design to arrive in coming sept :evil:
Did I mention that wor? :?
Ya, The pre-primary assessment, I will try to remember to get the publisher name tonight (forgot last night :oops: ) wasn't purchased at IMM.peipei73:
:scared: is it? no wonder cannot find the assessment book u mentioned
But bigsnoopy was mentioning, to get \"Elite\" assessment? I am still using K2 for DD1 to make she has her basics right and cemented... on a more kiasu mode, I don't see \" advanced K2 assessments\" unless we are suppose to use Primary 1 instead? -
no..? I thought I read it that you were saying to not to stick to normal assessments... , ignore ignore if you have't mentioned , it could me cross-eyed :siao:
Did I mention that wor? :? -
daddy D and Sahm tan,
havent been to Bottle Tree park. heard that it's nice, with many different species of trees and plants. next time try... a bit far for me but shd try one day.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.