Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Clubs for parents with similar age children
    31.0k Posts 153 Posters 5.2m Views 1 Watching
    • bigsnoopyB Offline
      bigsnoopy

Did I mention that wor? :?

no..? I thought I read it that you were saying to not to stick to normal assessments... , ignore ignore if you have't mentioned , it could me cross-eyed :siao:

Erm.... I didnt say la... BUT thoses from casco is more chim lor... So go n take a look at those and i always buy thoses... hehehehehehe......

• bigsnoopyB Offline
        bigsnoopy

daddy D and Sahm tan,

havent been to Bottle Tree park. heard that it's nice, with many different species of trees and plants. next time try... a bit far for me but shd try one day. šŸ™‚
        Where is this place? Now with the dengue thingy a bit scared to bring kid outdoor leh especially we are going on a holiday soon...

smartmummy

daddy D and Sahm tan,

havent been to Bottle Tree park. heard that it's nice, with many different species of trees and plants. next time try... a bit far for me but shd try one day. šŸ™‚

Where is this place? Now with the dengue thingy a bit scared to bring kid outdoor leh especially we are going on a holiday soon...

is in khatib.
          http://www.bottletree.com.sg/

• KissguramiK Offline
            Kissgurami

Erm.... I didnt say la... BUT thoses from casco is more chim lor... So go n take a look at those and i always buy thoses... hehehehehehe......
            Casco? I noticed it but didn't check it out.... might do it next week then..

MintyMin

wat i bot r mainly from Casco leh.. chim ah.. hmm.. go hm look thru again.. :evil:

• KissguramiK Offline
                Kissgurami

has anyone's DD or DS being sad about not going to the same school?

I had my first taste of it last night. DD1's friends are going to Qifa (hiaz my bad as well, coz I brought her to Qifa before not realising I would be struggling with BASC & going PLMGS instead) :slapshead:

Her words were \" I asked Mdm xxx which school am I, and it sounds like \"papaya\" , why am I going to a papaya school..? XX,XXX,XX,XX are going to Qifa, why can't I go back to Qifa?

Yup, we had a long talk about it and how to pronounce her school name ( not papaya :faint: )

SAHM_TAN

Daddy 😧

logging off, going to cook lunch, tok later

Wah...then lunchtime u cook dinner... Dinnertime u cook simi?
                  :razz: :siam:

:rotflmao: today is school day, so must cook lunch earlier becos kids have brunch before they go to school. I will cook dinner during tea break, dinner will prepare supper :rotflmao:

SAHM_TAN

I had my first taste of it last night. DD1's friends are going to Qifa (hiaz my bad as well, coz I brought her to Qifa before not realising I would be struggling with BASC & going PLMGS instead) :slapshead:

Her words were \" I asked Mdm xxx which school am I, and it sounds like \"papaya\" , why am I going to a papaya school..? XX,XXX,XX,XX are going to Qifa, why can't I go back to Qifa?

Yup, we had a long talk about it and how to pronounce her school name ( not papaya :faint: )
                    Not me, her class size very small, and we are in central, so normally all will go different primary schools.

MintyMin

:rotflmao: today is school day, so must cook lunch earlier becos kids have brunch before they go to school. I will cook dinner during tea break, dinner will prepare supper :rotflmao:
                      i tink quite standard of a SAHM right? Daddy D now u noe all SAHM also v bz one hor..

I noe tis bcoz though i m a FTWM, when i take leave, tis is usually wat i do.. n i really find it tough to tink of wat to cook everyday..

Mum gone for holiday today liao till tues.. so tis few days my turn to cook for everyone.. inclding sis.. heehee.. tonight will b fried rice.. šŸ˜‰

MintyMin

Hmm.. DS did say he wants to go same sch as his classmates/friends.. but i told him.. everyone stays at different plc.. so when u go P1... u will also haf a new set of frens.. though u might also see a few familiar faces.. but it is may or may not lor..
                        n he is ok wif it leh..

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 1640 / 3099