RI or HCI
wormy:
请大家冷静! 一山还有一山高。 no point comparing.
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: that is the problem....only if the two mountain are equal .......oh no, did i just set off another round of fire works??? siam ah ....... :siam: :siam:

武吉知马山应该比碧山高把! :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: -
吃力! (hokkien). now comparing altitude. errr... one has two mrt stations, the other has one and still under construction...like that can use as comparison or not. The one with more mrt stations serves more commuters and hence the deduction that it is more .....
better :siam: -
i remember during our time, we compared the uniforms of JC. And RJC’s green pleated skirt was least popular. Everyone else has A line skirts.
wormy:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: then compare nearby shopping also lor吃力! (hokkien). now comparing altitude. errr... one has two mrt stations, the other has one and still under construction...like that can use as comparison or not. The one with more mrt stations serves more commuters and hence the deduction that it is more .....
better :siam: -
wormy:
i remember during our time, we compared the uniforms of JC. And RJC's green pleated skirt was least popular. Everyone else has A line skirts.
not every one wears skirt leh -
HCI has a very nice campus & environment (far away from main road)...but the \"climbing up\" part can be quite a challenge. However, RI's location has all the conveniences within reach (as compared to some of the IP sch)...so maybe tt's also a plus point to many parentswormy:
请大家冷静! 一山还有一山高。 no point comparing.
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: that is the problem....only if the two mountain are equal .......oh no, did i just set off another round of fire works??? siam ah ....... :siam: :siam:

武吉知马山应该比碧山高把! :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:
wormy:
i remember during our time, we compared the uniforms of JC. And RJC's green pleated skirt was least popular. Everyone else has A line skirts.
Agreed...esp tt kind of green ( my personal color preference lah ) no offend
cylg:
HCI has a very nice campus & environment (far away from main road)...but the \"climbing up\" part can be quite a challenge. However, RI's location has all the conveniences within reach (as compared to some of the IP sch)...so maybe tt's also a plus point to many parentsverykiasu2010:
[quote=\"wormy\"]请大家冷静! 一山还有一山高。 no point comparing.

武吉知马山应该比碧山高把! :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:
[/quote]personally I love HCI campus and environment..quiet..hill ish.spacous.. :imanangel: .... but hor I don't like the yr 5 and 6 uniform colour le... :roll: :siam:
wormy:
Want to compare which school is, errrrrrrr, richer?吃力! (hokkien). now comparing altitude. errr... one has two mrt stations, the other has one and still under construction...like that can use as comparison or not. The one with more mrt stations serves more commuters and hence the deduction that it is more .....
better :siam:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Mr VK2010,
sure can compare shopping mall... err...RI then go J8 to shop and HCI go vk2010's house/mall to shop
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.