read all the post but no strength to reply one by one... Going to lie on bed and probably ko.... Talk tomoro if i m better.... Dont miss me too much.... Ciao...
Rest well. -
read all the post but no strength to reply one by one... Going to lie on bed and probably ko.... Talk tomoro if i m better.... Dont miss me too much.... Ciao...
Take care and good nite! :snuggles: :hugs: -
MintyMin, it’s pork loin meat attached to the bone portion.
OIc.. thanks SAHM_TAN..

Check in! Like bigsnoopy, I K.O after reaching home and cooked dinner. was busy revising with DDs. Hiaz, DD1 mental maths isn’t that good but so need to revise with her on it
:faint: so fast mental maths liao ah.. :slapshead:
Seems like everyone lack of rest.. :rotflmao: -
hahahha I am not that pushy… just simple 12 - 5 types lol
M heading to bed.. Good Nite Everyone.. :grphug:
All of u shld rest early too!!
Hope there will b more kakis in here tml!
Miss all of u! :love: -
hahahha I am not that pushy.. just simple 12 - 5 types lol
Din say u pushy lah..
I tink muz set like wat topics to cover etc liao.. if not really no time at all if i wan to do so many with my kids.. :stupid: -
hahah so funny. how do u know u are the oldest? :evil: :evil:
:hugs:Castle House:
Don't miss me too much... but will miss all of you.. hehe.. :grphug:
So these few days I will be the oldest mama in this thread hor.
I will try to uphold the dignity that this thread deserves
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.