:welcome: lovexuan!!
So howz ur P1 reg? Whh sch is ur DD going? -
Tokidoki:
Qn: Do all of u let ur kids wear crocs?
hmm, i let my boy wear Nike sandals. dries easily too.
Current:
http://reviews.nike.com/9191/318038/nike-sunray-adjust-iii-print-11c-7y-boys-sandal-reviews/reviews.htm
New:
http://store.nike.com/us/en_us/?sitesrc=uslp=#l=shop,pdp,ctr-inline/cid-1/pid-205639/pgid-432554
for crocs, i think maybe not all design are accident prone. my colleague got those whereby the toe area are much tougher.
http://www.crocs.com/on/demandware.store/Sites-crocs_sg-Site/en_SG/Product-Show?pid=10998&cid=44T&cgid=boys-footwear
Thanks Tokidoki! -
Tokidoki:
ya... Dd mentioned she's one of the \"little teachers\" in class... But I think it still doesn't keel her occupied? Maybe she's still very much self-focussed at her age... And being only child?
would like to share, my friend's DS was also finding classes boring. what the teacher did was to engage him as mentor for weaker students. so it helps to keep him occupied til end of K2.
:? -
Yalor... She already BTH...cannot imagine P1 how...
I tot PCF lessons only 4hrs max? like tat consider too long? Or PCF classes not FUN enuff for her..
U ask her write the lines.. wait all the more she dun like how? as in reverse effect leh..
Last night she already mentioned she's nervous abt P1... Jiat lat... Must start to psycho her liao.
Ran out of ideas other than write lines... Maybe write different sentence everyday? -
yah, i think my DS also will find it hard to adapt in P1. first qn he ask me, any toys there? :faint:
Yalor... She already BTH...cannot imagine P1 how...MintyMin:
I tot PCF lessons only 4hrs max? like tat consider too long? Or PCF classes not FUN enuff for her..
U ask her write the lines.. wait all the more she dun like how? as in reverse effect leh..
Last night she already mentioned she's nervous abt P1... Jiat lat... Must start to psycho her liao.
Ran out of ideas other than write lines... Maybe write different sentence everyday? -
Or sing songs abt going to sch.. like dora dvds got those go to sch ideas.. or other character she like tat can incorporate songs in it abt hw fun gg to sch is?
Yalor... She already BTH...cannot imagine P1 how...MintyMin:
Tokidoki:
Eh.. serious ah.. :faint:
yah, i think my DS also will find it hard to adapt in P1. first qn he ask me, any toys there? :faint:Daddy

Yalor... She already BTH...cannot imagine P1 how...
Ran out of ideas other than write lines... Maybe write different sentence everyday?
My DS din say tat lah.. but i duno if he can tahan also or not.. sigh.. :nailbite: -
Hello everyone!
Talking abt preparing your kids for Pri 1? My worry is whether DS1 got strength to carry his own bag or not as he is super skinny...:( -
tigger88:
morning Club 2005 friends! :grphug: :grphug:Hello everyone!
Talking abt preparing your kids for Pri 1? My worry is whether DS1 got strength to carry his own bag or not as he is super skinny...:(
mummy tigger88,
Does the sch allow trolley bag? If so then need not worry much about the heavy load lioa!
trolley bag is good but is much heavier if need to carry on shoulder. If DS1 needs to climb stairs to his classroom, then lugging a trolley bag up the stairs will be very siong. He is only 15+kg... :faint:
morning Club 2005 friends! :grphug: :grphug:tigger88:
Hello everyone!
Talking abt preparing your kids for Pri 1? My worry is whether DS1 got strength to carry his own bag or not as he is super skinny...:(
mummy tigger88,
Does the sch allow trolley bag? If so then need not worry much about the heavy load lioa!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.