Tokidoki:
Eh.. serious ah.. :faint:
yah, i think my DS also will find it hard to adapt in P1. first qn he ask me, any toys there? :faint:Daddy

Yalor... She already BTH...cannot imagine P1 how...
Last night she already mentioned she's nervous abt P1... Jiat lat... Must start to psycho her liao.
Ran out of ideas other than write lines... Maybe write different sentence everyday?
My DS din say tat lah.. but i duno if he can tahan also or not.. sigh.. :nailbite: -
Hello everyone!
Talking abt preparing your kids for Pri 1? My worry is whether DS1 got strength to carry his own bag or not as he is super skinny...:( -
tigger88:
morning Club 2005 friends! :grphug: :grphug:Hello everyone!
Talking abt preparing your kids for Pri 1? My worry is whether DS1 got strength to carry his own bag or not as he is super skinny...:(
mummy tigger88,
Does the sch allow trolley bag? If so then need not worry much about the heavy load lioa!
trolley bag is good but is much heavier if need to carry on shoulder. If DS1 needs to climb stairs to his classroom, then lugging a trolley bag up the stairs will be very siong. He is only 15+kg... :faint:
morning Club 2005 friends! :grphug: :grphug:tigger88:
Hello everyone!
Talking abt preparing your kids for Pri 1? My worry is whether DS1 got strength to carry his own bag or not as he is super skinny...:(
mummy tigger88,
Does the sch allow trolley bag? If so then need not worry much about the heavy load lioa!
Eloz Tigger jie!! :welcome: bak to the club.. :hugs:
Ur DS super skinny? I m not worried abt tat initially.. now u say liao.. i tink.. mine may not also.. :rotflmao: -
Hmm… 15kg+ den really lighter den my DS…
Ya… i feel trolley may not b a good idea too… -
Hey Mintymin mei,Eloz Tigger jie!! :welcome: bak to the club.. :hugs:
Ur DS super skinny? I m not worried abt tat initially.. now u say liao.. i tink.. mine may not also.. :rotflmao:
yes, my DS1 is super skinny. His younger sis is the same weight as him but a head shorter than him. He eats a lot but dun gain much weight. -
my teacher friends all dun recommend trolley bags. so best to ask during orientation, like which level will their classroom be? which level is the assembly hall?
tigger88:
I guess it is bcoz he is super active.. tatz y eventhough he eats a lot.. his weight din increase tat much.. My DS is hungry aws.. but he is not as thin as ur son.. though he is also super active.. aws asking for food.. :slapshead:
Hey Mintymin mei,
yes, my DS1 is super skinny. His younger sis is the same weight as him but a head shorter than him. He eats a lot but dun gain much weight.
I also worried abt him asking if he can go buy food n eat during lesson time.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Your DS pri sch is single session? Make sure he is full before going to school. Usually morning more difficult to make my kids eat more before sch.
I guess it is bcoz he is super active.. tatz y eventhough he eats a lot.. his weight din increase tat much.. My DS is hungry aws.. but he is not as thin as ur son.. though he is also super active.. aws asking for food.. :slapshead:tigger88:
Hey Mintymin mei,
yes, my DS1 is super skinny. His younger sis is the same weight as him but a head shorter than him. He eats a lot but dun gain much weight.
I also worried abt him asking if he can go buy food n eat during lesson time.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.