get the shoes / sandal standby in the car, so tat he can change ...I'm doing this way for DS, when he need to go enrichment class after swimming lesson
Eh.. :scratchhead: :? I dun haf DD3 leh.. only got DD2.. :rotflmao:
No lah.. m asking for all my 3 kids.. coz DS already stop wearing crocs.. but everytime we go swimming he has to wear slippers there.. but sometimes we go out straight after.. he look so weird wearing nice clothes n wearing slippers lor.. den if he wear sandals.. his sandals will b wet after swim.. so now tinking wat shld i get..
Plus DD1's crocs already too small for her.. so haf to start tinking also..
opps maybe DD4 on the way :siam: :rotflmao:
No lah.. m asking for all my 3 kids.. coz DS already stop wearing crocs.. but everytime we go swimming he has to wear slippers there.. but sometimes we go out straight after.. he look so weird wearing nice clothes n wearing slippers lor.. den if he wear sandals.. his sandals will b wet after swim.. so now tinking wat shld i get..
I just bring an extra pair of shoes
get the shoes / sandal standby in the car, so tat he can change ...I'm doing this way for DS, when he need to go enrichment class after swimming lesson

Ya.. but sometimes in rush.. plus 3 kids items a lot liao.. so 1 xtra pair of shoes.. at times helper will forget to take.. or myself forget to remind her we gg out later.. u noe tat sort.. so i prefer to prevent such situation from happening.. n crocs is the answer to my prob.. but yet i hear many stories abt crocs.. so tatz y i m tinkin of solution..
:nunchuk: :spank: :pokeeye:
opps maybe DD4 on the way :siam: :rotflmao:MintyMin:
I just bring an extra pair of shoes
No way manz!! Mayb in 2 yrs time.. :evil:
Very simple...then u buy an extra pair slipper to standby in the car at all times n every times go out just make sure DS wear his shoes.peipei73:

Ya.. but sometimes in rush.. plus 3 kids items a lot liao.. so 1 xtra pair of shoes.. at times helper will forget to take.. or myself forget to remind her we gg out later.. u noe tat sort.. so i prefer to prevent such situation from happening.. n crocs is the answer to my prob.. but yet i hear many stories abt crocs.. so tatz y i m tinkin of solution..
Hmmm.. oki.. will try tis method..
Very simple...then u buy an extra pair slipper to standby in the car at all times n every times go out just make sure DS wear his shoes.
Thanks!
I'm using this method :evil:.... one day DS wearing shoes to cc, n realized there is water play session on tat day...lucky got standby one in the car :rotflmao:
Hmmm.. oki.. will try tis method..peipei73:
Very simple...then u buy an extra pair slipper to standby in the car at all times n every times go out just make sure DS wear his shoes.
Thanks! -
I'm using this method :evil:.... one day DS wearing shoes to cc, n realized there is water play session on tat day...lucky got standby one in the car :rotflmao:
Oic.. coz DH's car got lots of equipments usually.. so i prefer not to leave the shoes in the car.. n at times his colliq's shoes dirty.. step on the shoe bag i also heartpain.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
then put underneath of the seat la...or u prefer to hang there? :rotflmao:
Oic.. coz DH's car got lots of equipments usually.. so i prefer not to leave the shoes in the car.. n at times his colliq's shoes dirty.. step on the shoe bag i also heartpain.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Oh...if the shoes dirty, then :rant: :nunchuk: get dh to clean it... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
I did all i can to prevent tat..then put underneath of the seat la...or u prefer to hang there? :rotflmao:
Oh...if the shoes dirty, then :rant: :nunchuk: get dh to clean it... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Wah liew.. if i :rant: den he will :rant: bak at me leh.. say i can dun put in car mah.. den i'll get.. :frustrated:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.