Ya.. coz he went to disturb my sis mah.. serve him right.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]Oh ic..think my DH won't do it...cos my sis all very fierce :rotflmao:
:yikes: bite!!!!!peipei73:
i won't heartpain.. :evil:
Coz my sis juz BITE DH on his arms on sunday.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Does this mean you are the oldest? There's hope for me yet :evil:
hahah so funny. how do u know u are the oldest? :evil: :evil: -
Check in! Like bigsnoopy, I K.O after reaching home and cooked dinner. was busy revising with DDs. Hiaz, DD1 mental maths isn't that good but so need to revise with her on it
I dare not go into mental sums, as long as she can get the answer, just fingers and toes also can :rotflmao: -
Check in! Like bigsnoopy, I K.O after reaching home and cooked dinner. was busy revising with DDs. Hiaz, DD1 mental maths isn't that good but so need to revise with her on it
I dare not go into mental sums, as long as she can get the answer, just fingers and toes also can :rotflmao:
:yikes: :yikes: Mental Maths :? :? For K2 :? :?
Very stress leh
think i beta :siam: :siam:
No lah, too much work to make mooncakes. It takes a delicate hand to make it heehee.
sahm tan you make your own mooncakes ah? -
I prefer to buy the classics becos 3 kids, I :faint:
Minty, the library has all these books too. most of them are very new and they are the board book type. very nice.
but may need some time to look around the shelf if others didn't put them back in the right place.
thinking need to remember the titles and borrow from library. Also I find that my kids will like to revisit those books again. When I have more time, I will have little projects based on the books, so for me I find it value for money to buy instead of borrowing it from the library.
wow must be careful when in your kitchen, so many things on wheels. heehee
wah envy!!
mine HDB, small kitchen. always headache. no space for everything!!! my boys already place their bicycles outside the flat so in order not to clog up the corridor, their wave boards, skatescooters and so on are all in the kitchen! cos the bomb shelter aka store room is already full!! -
oh so I shouldn't worry...? I had the impression lol they need to be able to do mental maths.... :slapshead:
I dare not go into mental sums, as long as she can get the answer, just fingers and toes also can :rotflmao: -
Qn: Do all of u let ur kids wear crocs?
I don't, I find that the grip not good on raining days. My DD1's big toes were a bit funny, sunken feeling in the middle of the big toes bone, think it's becos she was wearing her fav stappy shoes too often. So bought a good pair of covered shoes for her. Now back to normal but still insisting she wears them till she's older a bit. -
What about Dr Seuss Books…?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.