Mummy Poppy15 saying hi
yalor... u very contagious... :siam:
now ur turn... i spreading to upoppy15:
i wanna
liao.... this weekend burnt manz... being asked to go on a business trip to KL... up on fri & back on sun... myself & 3 other colleagues...
:stompfeet: :stompfeet: :stompfeet: SIANZ!!!! -
huh... :siao:
treat it as an after-effect of ur hk holiday lorpoppy15:
still negotiating with the boss lor.... 2 of us are singaporeans... maybe we go on sat immediately after voting.... and back on sun...stupid rite?
dunno meet what rubbish... hopefully, the whole thing can be cancelled.. -
good morning sista poppy :hugs:
morning sista...
BlurBee:
Good morning poppy. :hugs:
morning councillor BlurBee.... nw cannot type BlueBee liao.... wait kenna counsel...
Hi sista,
Good morning !
Brenda10:
morning Brenda jie...Hi sista,
Good morning !
Sounds so 见外. :sad:BlurBee:
Good morning poppy. :hugs:
morning councillor BlurBee.... nw cannot type BlueBee liao.... wait kenna counsel...
:siam: -
just kidding...just kidding...
i where got \"jian wai\" with BourBee (oppss... see) BlurBee... one... :imcool: -
:hugs:just kidding...just kidding...
i where got \"jian wai\" with BourBee (oppss... see) BlurBee... one... :imcool: -
How’s ur company trip? confirm?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.