Rated S for Scary - About fengshui and supernatural stuff
overseas....
i will knock on the door & said... only staying for xx nights... then open the door...
will checked all ard inside the room; toilets, shower area, open cupboards, drawers, fridge, under the bed (if possible), etc...
:siao: hor... but bo pian.... i'm used to doing this...
Yes, must check thoroughly.
if happen to see joss sticks lying underneath the bed, better change room at once! Because don’t know the history of that particular room you staying in, even for 1 night.
if you happen to see bible lying open on the dressing table, close the bible.
also dun switch off all lights, when you sleep. Always leave 1 dim light on + toilet light on at all times, cover your eyes with pillow to sleep. After all, you’re all alone inside the hotel room. -
ey...i thought to leave it as it is... dun even touch it... :?Yes, must check thoroughly.
if happen to see joss sticks lying underneath the bed, better change room at once! Because don't know the history of that particular room you staying in, even for 1 night.
also dun switch off all lights, when you sleep. Always leave 1 dim light on + toilet light on at all times, cover your eyes with pillow to sleep. After all, you're all alone inside the hotel room. -
Me 2. Thot to leave as it is & request for room change. :scared:
ey...i thought to leave it as it is... dun even touch it... :?phtthp:
Yes, must check thoroughly.
if happen to see joss sticks lying underneath the bed, better change room at once! Because don't know the history of that particular room you staying in, even for 1 night.
also dun switch off all lights, when you sleep. Always leave 1 dim light on + toilet light on at all times, cover your eyes with pillow to sleep. After all, you're all alone inside the hotel room. -
If no room left to change, how?
I will flush the toilet once also
overseas....
i will knock on the door & said... only staying for xx nights... then open the door...
will checked all ard inside the room; toilets, shower area, open cupboards, drawers, fridge, under the bed (if possible), etc...
:siao: hor... but bo pian.... i'm used to doing this...
er ... in local language? :siam:
Sometimes, I will see leaves being blown in a circular motion, is that natural or supernatural?
fallen leaves?
then it is natural.
what about football which moved by itself in broad daylight when I am alone at home? there wasnt any wind at all and I just saw it spinned a few rounds and moved to another spot about 30cm away?

did anyone playing with the football, throw into yr house, or the football just move on its own ? if it’s the latter and nobody around and no wind, better call a pastor or priest to come in, bless every nook and corner of the house.
many years ago when i was small kid, we rented a very old run-down house to stay. The blanket can turn like a snake on its own on the bed. Sometimes when we ate in the kitchen, the forks and spoon can just disappear. At night when we sleep, can feel like ‘somebody’ playing with your fingers. Also, ‘they’ like to play with lights. When wake up to pee, the toilet light can come on by itself.
That time i small kid, dun know anything. Later my mum checked the house past history with neighbours, they confirm it’s haunted. We shifted out quickly.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.