Rated S for Scary - About fengshui and supernatural stuff
If no room left to change, how?
I will flush the toilet once also
overseas....
i will knock on the door & said... only staying for xx nights... then open the door...
will checked all ard inside the room; toilets, shower area, open cupboards, drawers, fridge, under the bed (if possible), etc...
:siao: hor... but bo pian.... i'm used to doing this...
er ... in local language? :siam:
Sometimes, I will see leaves being blown in a circular motion, is that natural or supernatural?
fallen leaves?
then it is natural.
what about football which moved by itself in broad daylight when I am alone at home? there wasnt any wind at all and I just saw it spinned a few rounds and moved to another spot about 30cm away?

did anyone playing with the football, throw into yr house, or the football just move on its own ? if itβs the latter and nobody around and no wind, better call a pastor or priest to come in, bless every nook and corner of the house.
many years ago when i was small kid, we rented a very old run-down house to stay. The blanket can turn like a snake on its own on the bed. Sometimes when we ate in the kitchen, the forks and spoon can just disappear. At night when we sleep, can feel like βsomebodyβ playing with your fingers. Also, βtheyβ like to play with lights. When wake up to pee, the toilet light can come on by itself.
That time i small kid, dun know anything. Later my mum checked the house past history with neighbours, they confirm itβs haunted. We shifted out quickly. -
oh dear, this is just one out of many episodes already :oops:did anyone playing with the football, throw into yr house, or the football just move on its own ? if it's the latter and nobody around and no wind, better call a pastor or priest to come in, bless every nook and corner of the house.
many years ago when i was small kid, we rented a very old run-down house to stay. The blanket can turn like a snake on its own on the bed. Sometimes when we ate in the kitchen, the forks and spoon can just disappear. At night when we sleep, can feel like 'somebody' playing with your fingers. Also, 'they' like to play with lights. When wake up to pee, the toilet light can come on by itself.
That time i small kid, dun know anything. Later my mum checked the house past history with neighbours, they confirm it's haunted. We shifted out quickly.
unfortunately my husband will never allow blessings or whatever bec of his religion so let it be lor, hoping he kena then see what he will do -
hi pinky,
does your house have any statue that yr husband happen to bring back from Thailand ?
last time my friend's husband bought back a huge statue from Thailand. It's very tall, black color. He placed it in the livng hall. He said it's been blessed by ...
what happened was my friend's daughter 4 yr old keep crying at night. And the funny thing was she couldn't walk properly. Usually most kids at 4 yrs old can run around, can hop, can skip, can jump. But she can only crawl on the floor. And my friend (her mother) have to carry her all over the place, the moment she leave the house. She can't work, bec no one look after this child at home. So my friend quit her job.
whever this little girl tried to put her foot firmly on the floor, she'll cry out in pain, said her feet very painful! Can't place both feet on the ground firmly.
when my friend brought her to see bone specialist doctor, they said nothing wrong with her bones. So at most, this poor child can only walk on tip toe, but can't place both feet on the ground. When my friend brought her to child care centre(s), none of them want to accept her daughter. P said nobody is there to take care of her girl all day long, carry her around all the time. My friend cried, and said she's going mentally mad soon, taking care of her girl this way .... keep carrrying her around to supermarket, to wet market, to downstairs to buy a simple bottle of milk... she broke down... said dun know how she's going to school next time.
in the end, she sought help. Priests came to bless her house. At the same time, they also brought back this huge statue with courtesy to a temple.
after 1 month of blessing, nothing happened. As usual, the girl crawled on the floor, moving from place to place. But into the third month after blessing, one fne day, something happened ...
the mum was cooking porridge in the kitchen for her girl to eat.
the girl was playing toys in the living hall. My friend told me this ...
all of a sudden, she just stood up from where she was playing with her toys. Then she walked slowly step by step, walked to the kitchen to look for her mommy. When she stood there the entrace of the kitchen calling out 'Mommy' loudly, my friend got a shock! She turned around in the kitchen cooking porridge - saw her girl standing there, carrying a teddy bear. She picked up her girl, and hugged her tightly, with tears! Then she tested her girl. Yes! she can walk now! No issue. She can jump, can hop, can run - just like any other normal kid. -
dear tankee, maybe u can teach me hw to speak in \"their\" local language... :evil:
er ... in local language? :siam:
of cos... our english lor... international language mah... \"they\" can understand lah...
pinky:
what about football which moved by itself in broad daylight when I am alone at home? there wasnt any wind at all and I just saw it spinned a few rounds and moved to another spot about 30cm away?

or a swing swinging by itself in a quiet playgrd...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.