Touch wood: what if it rains?
Trapwithin:
Yummy ....
Finally, I found something to bring this Sat. We will be bring steak beef.
Bro Trap, Already Looking Forward to Meet U ALL this Coming Sat!
:celebrate: :celebrate: -
Compulsory leh...borrowed a sleeping bag from cousin...no point buying since will be white elephant after that. Venue is at Dairy Farm. Son told me to visit him on 2nd night.[/quote]Remember Bring Pillow (Inflatable Type), the Kids Will Definitely be Sleeping on Hard Ground ....Funx3:
[quote=\"janet_lee88\"]He has camp first 3 days of Sep holidays...not left with much time during that 1 week to revise. Why can't school use curriculum time like other schools ? SA2 leh !
Really? Remember for My Kids, it's During Term Time -le!
Hmmmmm .... Change this Year?
:idea: Must Be Some Parents Complain (Oops .... Sorry FeedBack ....) that it's Better to have P5 camp During Sch Hols so Won't take up curriculum time?
And Insect Repellent, And Ponchos, Looks Like Raining Everyday for this Week .... -
drickymummy:
Maybe Have to Fight with ALL the rest of the P5 Pri Sch for the Time Slot ....????
Then they do it during Jun holiday lor. SA 1 over n can enjoy better mah..Funx3:
Really? Remember for My Kids, it's During Term Time -le!
Hmmmmm .... Change this Year?
:idea: Must Be Some Parents Complain (Oops .... Sorry FeedBack ....) that it's Better to have P5 camp During Sch Hols so Won't take up curriculum time?

drickymummy:
Definitely the Food Review is .... Yuck-ie! (From ALL 3 of My Kids .... Same Same Horrible Stuff, That .... Psst .... Their T order Take-away!)
Can visit meh? My bro never said leh.. He lost weight after the camp.. Cannot sleep n didn't eat well..janet_lee88:
Compulsory leh...borrowed a sleeping bag from cousin...no point buying since will be white elephant after that. Venue is at Dairy Farm. Son told me to visit him on 2nd night.
bet my Ds will be the same.. He oredi v worried abt it Liao..he too fussy over food lor..tat's why missed out on joining many full day holiday programme.. :slapshead:
Sleeping on Hard Floor in Cramp Room, So No Sleep is NORMAL :evil: :evil:
And for the Visit, Feedback from my Gal's Classmate's Parents, Very Cramp, Very Warm with No Sitting Space around a Teenie Campfire (Be Ready to Stand for 2 hr+) .... -
Bro Mark .... Wah U Make Me Feel Like I Also gonna Perish into Ulu-Ulu Land! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Yes IJJ, we're definitely going to miss you. I remembered when I first popped into this thread in late 2009, you were one of those who gave me such a warm welcome and made me feel right at home.Funx3:
Sista, Don't drop out from sight totally -hor ....
Do Drop By our Thread .... to update or simply to Chat with us ....
Share with us More Poetic Snippets of your Life in the Land of the Sunflower, Buffalo, Prairie, Lark, Wind (Tornado), ....
We Gonna Missssssssssssssssss U!
A big thanks to E3 for coming up with such a cheem poem. I was trying very hard to link Wizard of Oz to your poem, but couldn't find heart, brain, emerald & shoes.
Funx3, we're going to miss you too, with your optimism and non-kiasuism. Do you know that you're the most relax parent in this PH thread? And your dd gonna end up in RGS. 佩ζ, 佩ζ. :celebrate:
Credit Must Be Given To your dw too .... We sitting Same Same Boat in L-F-ness -ma!
Being a Relax Parent is Super Easy-la ....
ALL it Takes is Management of Expectations, Dear Bro ....
When It's Realistic and Can Be Met .... Errrrrrrr .... Most of the Time,
How Can One Not Be More Relax ?
:celebrate: :celebrate: -
Trapwithin:
Wah Bro Trap ....
Raw lah .. then can BBQ mah. Will season them.Scary:
Cooked or raw? Sorry if this sounds a bit silly. :siao:
My Kids Saw the Beef-ie Beckon-ing ....
ALL Wanna to Turn Up liao!
Oh Bro Mark U Sprain your Ankle?
Me too. Someone commented when I dun smile, I look very fierce. So ID guessing game on?
Btw, Mark kena a sprained ankle ytd (see his post at Health). Dunno if he's still coming?
Hope U recover Speedily ....
Errrrrrrrr ....
Means the Preview for the Back-Flip goes .... Poof????
Touch wood: what if it rains?
Then Send the Lot of Food to our House to Grill in the Oven ....
And We Proceed to Block 9 Void Deck -lor!
even Rain .... Will Not Deter Us ....
Remember we R From Pei Hwa -hor!
Hi Parents,
I'm just wondering why can't the P5 kids use disposable fork and spoon ? So much of these at home...given by food stalls. Eat and throw away. Still have to bring mug, bowl and plate.
As for quality of food, the kids will be so hungry after all the exercises that even the most niao ones will eat whatever is placed in front of them.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.