Oh.. chey! :razz:
:welcome: :welcome: back
I wan to laminate some words for my DS to learn phonics… anyone noe if it is expensive to laminate at those stationery store? or do u tink it is a to haf one at hm?
Hahaha… Now using iPhone… Very slow la…
Now u on biz or leisure trip?
The thought of calories will not hold you back?
Yes lor.. if i can franchise their ice cream.. i tink havent sell i areadi finish tat flavour liao.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Or maybe xmm metabolism rate high? :evil: -
Y must laminate?
The thought of calories will not hold you back?
Or maybe xmm metabolism rate high? :evil:
:evil: :evil:
Juz exercise more lor.. tis week no chance for gym.. gg to swim on saturday w kids again.. last round i swam 8 laps.. wanna die liao.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
I wan to laminate some words for my DS to learn phonics.. anyone noe if it is expensive to laminate at those stationery store? or do u tink it is a to haf one at hm?
$0.40 per piece for a postcard size - I made the enquiry early this year in a photo shop near my office
snow74:
hihi...me very sleepy too, how i wish now i'm in my bed. :snooze:
hee hee...me \"snake\" in again... :evil:
multi-tasking now, talking to my snr while typing...looking real seriously typing. :rotflmao:
:shock: :yikes: U steady leh.. still can haf the REAL SERIOUSLY TYPING look..
bo bian leh....if let my snr know i still got time to log in here, he will further load me lor. :razz:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.