Have you tried saying it aloud?
will meh.. my nick sound so kiddish meh.. :rotflmao:
snow74:
Yes I'm serious. I bought one box for my mum and they loved it too. I finished my own bakerzin baked mooncake so just bought another box two days back. My MIL prefers their snowskin mooncake. She said the filling is really smooth. She is one who doesnt like mooncakes and it is the first time she praise that the mooncake is nice.Pigrabbiit:
really ah? :evil:
ai yo...dun temp me leh.
But hor, I tried not to think about the calories. :boogie:[/quote]
Okie, tmr I go buy. :imcool:
and make sure my col share the cal with me.
:rotflmao: Yeah, just eat and worry about the waistline later. I think the mooncakes will be on sale till 11 sept. So must get it fast. Oh ya, Bakerzin gives nice bag this year!!!! I love the pink rabbit bags. Go check it out!!! :rahrah: -
Ha ha...eat alone will add on double the cal leh, so must make sure everybody add on equal cal so that no one can laugh at anyone mah rite?
Nice to be your colleague, can have nice mooncakes to eat.snow74:
:rotflmao: :evil:
snow74:
Don't tempt me lah. Me carrying bb very
:slapshead: Just imagine we only know each other's nick you know?
Calling for each others by nick really will need to go IMH lor. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Ya, just come join in? :evil:
leh
ok.. next time.. we informed each other where we are going early in the morning.. :rotflmao:
wow.....you gals could have had a reunion :rotflmao: -
Pigrabbiit:
hey, my col also bio that pinkl rabbit bag leh.snow74:
:rotflmao: Yeah, just eat and worry about the waistline later. I think the mooncakes will be on sale till 11 sept. So must get it fast. Oh ya, Bakerzin gives nice bag this year!!!! I love the pink rabbit bags. Go check it out!!! :rahrah:
keep asking who are buying, she want that bag.
eh............ no.. :evil:
Have you tried saying it aloud?MintyMin:
will meh.. my nick sound so kiddish meh.. :rotflmao:
snow74:
If you want that bag, then you must hide it....... :evil:
hey, my col also bio that pinkl rabbit bag leh.
Think whe she saw bakerzin mooncake, she will ask liao...no place to hide de lah, here too open le. :razz:
If you want that bag, then you must hide it....... :evil:snow74:
hey, my col also bio that pinkl rabbit bag leh.
Pigrabbiit:
Hahaha, ya, I think the Bakerzin's deal is quite good. Mooncake is nice and still comes with nice bags. I got 2 pink bags and 2 red bags. I think this year I'm nuts about Bakerzin. I still join for the 8 days contest trying to win myself a free Bakerzin mooncake. :siao:
hey, my col also bio that pinkl rabbit bag leh.snow74:
:rotflmao: Yeah, just eat and worry about the waistline later. I think the mooncakes will be on sale till 11 sept. So must get it fast. Oh ya, Bakerzin gives nice bag this year!!!! I love the pink rabbit bags. Go check it out!!! :rahrah:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.