Pigrabbiit:
Great!!! Hahaha, your kids are going to love u!!!! :boogie:[/quote]
:evil: :evil: there's intentions..MintyMin:
[quote=\"Pigrabbiit\"]
Ya, what do you mean? Going to be SAHM too? :please:
They are gg to drive me NUTS!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Just on a serious note, the situation is so bad at your side har. Poor thing, sayang sayang! Hang on and get your bonus first!!!!! :evil:

:rotflmao: yeah, but going nuts in a happy way right!!!! :imanangel:
They are gg to drive me NUTS!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
no leh, as far as i know he has no kid yet. :skeptical:
Maybe boss also acting? :evil: Boss has any kids?snow74:
sad to say, boss around...but look like very very busy lor, so i can log in on and off. :razz:
think cos his boss just talked to him yesterday, so he is in deep thought...no time for small ants like us.
:xedfingers:
Pigrabbiit:
Just on a serious note, the situation is so bad at your side har. Poor thing, sayang sayang! Hang on and get your bonus first!!!!! :evil:

It wasn't until one particular person was transferred over from another country.. :sad: -
Pigrabbiit:
:rotflmao: yeah, but going nuts in a happy way right!!!! :imanangel:MintyMin:
They are gg to drive me NUTS!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: yeps.. i agree.. -
Pigrabbiit:
Now, so many indoor playgrounds, I think it's not different for such kindy. They just play inside lor.
Oh I think it is called Fairfield Methodist church Kindergarten if I'm not wrong. No outdoor playground ... the children will be quite sad hor. Oh, you are staying nearby too? Where did u send your kids too? Is there a secular kindy around? :evil:
I don't stay nearby, strictly speaking, but it was on my list. My kids are in a Montessori kindy.
I think there are more CC than kindy around there but I could be wrong. It was about 2yrs since I recce that area. -
Ohs de la, I understand how you feel. I was on the same situation 3 years back. So I said good bye .... I still missed working life but sad to say, sometimes can't be too greedy and ask for everything. So I said goodbye to my :moneyflies:Pigrabbiit:

It wasn't until one particular person was transferred over from another country.. :sad: -
Sigh.. such is life isn't it? Oh well.. i juz tell myself tat its their lost not mine.. :evil:
Ya, you are right. I dun think there is much changes. Lots of CC but not much kindy. Hiaz, I like the kids to go under the sun sometimes. Healthier and better for the eyes le. Now, too much computer, TVs, ipad, iphones, aiyo, so harmful to the eyes.
Now, so many indoor playgrounds, I think it's not different for such kindy. They just play inside lor.
I don't stay nearby, strictly speaking, but it was on my list. My kids are in a Montessori kindy.
I think there are more CC than kindy around there but I could be wrong. It was about 2yrs since I recce that area.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.