miss singapore and her lovely costume

81 Posts 23 Posters 13.8k Views 1 Watching

would be nice to invite Miss Korea to act in some korean drama.

she really looks like gong li (young days)!
      so sweet !

šŸ˜‚

Chenonceau

i like this dress.

http://i52.tinypic.com/a1mfq8.jpg\">

If you look at the details, it is quite a fusion of uniquely Singapore....

Batik looking fabric - Malay influence
        Design - Indian influence, sari wrap is toga style
        Headgear - mixture of Indian hairstyle, 2 pieces of hair accessories behind is Malay style and the front piece is Chinese ancient style
        Model - Chinese
        High Heels - Eurasian

Malay hair accessories
        http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSFSfIxxKIHCjzRDS7XJa5vSgMKPsZu-RWYE4m3vv8FfbQKmQXB\">

Chinese hair accessories
        http://www.xxmtu.com/uploads/allimg/c101206/1291564V529330-1A644_lit.jpg\">

Indian long braid
        http://media.kunst-fuer-alle.de/img/13/m/13_phc2172~indian-dancer.jpg\">

Quite a fusion right? šŸ˜‰

Very successful fusion. Not easy to find this harmonious common space at all. Whoever did this, did a good job... and I like the long hair.

Singapore's very own Rapunzel.

sall

Her hair accessories can be used as weapons too. Just reach up and pluck it and aim at the enemy.

Chenonceau

sall:
            Her hair accessories can be used as weapons too. Just reach up and pluck it and aim at the enemy.

:faint:

Very successful fusion. Not easy to find this harmonious common space at all. Whoever did this, did a good job... and I like the long hair.

by photoshop ?

Chenonceau

by photoshop ?

I think it is an artificial hair piece.

[quote=\"Chenonceau\"]

by photoshop ?

I think it is an artificial hair piece.[/quote]made in China then ! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

kittybank

made in China then ! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
                    muahahahaha...vk2010,...found an avenue to take revenge...hehehehehehe....

dun be xeno......, look around u, what is not made in china....

jokejoke only ah :boogie: :boogie:

Chenonceau

made in China then ! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

You joke very cheem leh... It took me like 3 hours to get it. But now that I've got it. It IS very naughty funny. :rotflmao:

• O Offline
                        Oppsgal

http://vnbeauty.info/rebecca-zhu-crowned-miss-hong-kong-2011/

Miss Hongkong also look great.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 4 / 9