hi everybody!
din noe that we have an undercover spy here…hmm…
minty min
take care, drink lotsa water and try to rest when u can.
boss here again, gotta "close" liao…chat again if got chance. -
Alamak... what do you mean again.. :skeptical:
I have not changed at all... this is sideline la.. :rotflmao: -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:Alamak... what do you mean again.. :skeptical:
suddenly, I can picture you in some black outfit doing spying. :rotflmao:Alamak... what do you mean again.. :skeptical:
Pigrabbiit:
That's more like ninja leh
suddenly, I can picture you in some black outfit doing spying. :rotflmao:Castle House:
I have not changed at all... this is sideline la.. :rotflmao:
I better :siam: before I kena :nunchuk: -
Pigrabbiit:
suddenly, I can picture you in some black outfit doing spying. :rotflmao:Castle House:
u noe how castle house look like?
:shock:
Oooooooo..
snow74:
Hey snow74.. thanks.. i will..
minty min
take care, drink lotsa water and try to rest when u can.
suddenly, I can picture you in some black outfit doing spying. :rotflmao:Pigrabbiit:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]Alamak... what do you mean again.. :skeptical:
I better :siam: before I kena :nunchuk:[/quote] :faint: -
suddenly, I can picture you in some black outfit doing spying. :rotflmao:Pigrabbiit:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]Alamak... what do you mean again.. :skeptical:
I better :siam: before I kena :nunchuk:[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: me faster run too :torchme:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.