RI or HCI
wormy:
Ya ya . .. The troop from DSA Thread is coming over ... :evil:vlim,
did u notice? if there r fewer controversial topics, uncle doesn't get to post a lot. So maybe this old man (he himself said one ah that he is an old man) needs to raise his heart beat from time to time.
meanwhile,...get popcorn -
okay, garang garang come and answer this question.Daddy

Who is more kiasu? RI or HCI?

they are actually equally kiasu
sometime being kiasu may still not produce the desire result
sometime being unkiasu may still show the desired result
the kids are competitive in their own way
and as is usual in any educational institution, there are bound to have some tidak apa type, some super kan cheong type, some secretly kan cheong type (very cool on the outside), some loud complaint king type (and do nothing inside) -
quick…grab the good seats…maybe can sell 黄牛票。this troop is the same "senior citizens" troop who hopped to DSA thread right? Hop from one kopitiam to another. Really so free meh? I wish I can chalk up more posts like u. Need pp like uncle to "fan" "fan"
Want to give mod job to do hor
Must give mod a sleeping pill so he/she can sleep well through the night. If not, he/she will be cleaning this thread in the middle of the night, like the last time and it caused me to miss an interesting and explosive episode. And no replay one hor. :siam: -
Mandymummy, u volunteer to spike his/her drink? :evil:
Hmmmm, why no action? Kena detained by mods already or silenced :nailbite: :nailbite: :nailbite:
this site not black society right? :nailbite: :nailbite: -
I choose to believe that members have realised comparison is not necc. The students will visit their open house and decide which is their dream school.
wormy:
Mandymummy, u volunteer to spike his/her drink? :evil:
huh, I have been volunteered??
Without the censored part, the story doesn't connect leh. -
I choose to believe that members have realised comparison is not necc. The students will visit their open house and decide which is their dream school.
enough said liao lah
die hard fans of both sides will make the necessary decision
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.