snow74:
Hey snow74.. thanks.. i will..
minty min
take care, drink lotsa water and try to rest when u can.
That's more like ninja leh
suddenly, I can picture you in some black outfit doing spying. :rotflmao:Pigrabbiit:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]Alamak... what do you mean again.. :skeptical:
I have not changed at all... this is sideline la.. :rotflmao:
I better :siam: before I kena :nunchuk:[/quote] :faint: -
That's more like ninja leh
suddenly, I can picture you in some black outfit doing spying. :rotflmao:Pigrabbiit:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]Alamak... what do you mean again.. :skeptical:
I have not changed at all... this is sideline la.. :rotflmao:
I better :siam: before I kena :nunchuk:[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: me faster run too :torchme: -
snow74:
aiyo wor, I am not castle house's stalker le. I dunno how she looks like. that is why I picture her in ninja outfit ~cannot see face (thanks to sahm_tan) :rotflmao:
u noe how castle house look like?
:shock: -
:faint:
Me jian bu de ren mei.. :skeptical: -
how can you be jian bu de ren wor? u must be a dai mei ren:faint:
Me jian bu de ren mei.. :skeptical:
Good Morning to all

Good Morning Everyone!!
Morning SAHM!!
Hmm.. :scratchhead: where's Pal? -
morning everybody.
gd weather outside ya?
:imcool: -
:skeptical: no one here today? :scratchhead:
all go on leave?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.