PSLE results date & sec sch posting date
Ds brought home a booklet on sec edu from moe. Inside printed
Release of PSLE Results: between 24-28th Nov
Release of S1 posting result:21st Dec
Pupils to report to sec for reg:22 dec at 830am -
MoonFlower:
Thanks for sharing the info moonflowerDs brought home a booklet on sec edu from moe. Inside printed
Pupils to report to sec for reg:22 dec at 830am
3am still no sleeping .....[/quote]Sleep - posting ..... :snooze:
Hello vk2010.... No need to highlight in red ro malu me lah ..... I haven't bought the uniform la ....vlim:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]
half day at most
buy your uniform before registration date, buy books earlier, then all set; senang on the actual date
or be kiasu kiabo like vlim, bought all uniform already!!
buy later oso can, after your holiday.....if no stock no worry, sure BibiBaba will get it out before school re-open one, except may be you wait till long neck lor....Popular Bookstore on campus will have all the books in standard pack already, just pay and grab
.... I will wear a sunglasses and cover up my head with a scarf when I do so :cheeky: -
Dont mention, vlim.ξ
anyone knows where to buy acs(i) uniforms from? Thanks.
MoonFlower:
Thanks for sharing MoonFlower. DS also brought home the booklet. But I only saw the glossy pictures. :clubmyself:Ds brought home a booklet on sec edu from moe. Inside printed
Pupils to report to sec for reg:22 dec at 830am -
Dont mention, tisha. I happened to read on this part and recalled parents asking so i just post to share like all the parents here.
MoonFlower:
Hi moonflower, nice to 'meet' you here (again), and thanks for sharing the above informationDs brought home a booklet on sec edu from moe. Inside printed
Pupils to report to sec for reg:22 dec at 830am
Hi vk2010, jtoh, Dnls_mum & snow crystal, wish to let you all know that we have managed to change our return date from USA, from 21dec to 19dec (reaching s'pore 21dec), hence DS will be able to attend RI Registration Day on 22 Dec (hopefully they don't bring forward the date)
! Thanks for all the valuable advice you all have given me regarding this matter :grphug: !
That's great, firefly.

Firefly, good to hear that you managed to change your flight. Have a goo vacation!!!

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.