What's the inspiration behind your nickname in KS forum?
chanced upon this thread, yes, it's interesting to know how our nicks are derived......
at the stage of registration at ksp forum,
my mind was blank when i was asked for a nickname
while i was looking at the wall, the calender displayed the month of \"August\"
so the name \"Augmum\" struck me lorr.........
but i guess most of u may think that it was becos my gal was borned in august......haha
i thought you were born in Aug :oops: -
vlim:
no la .. I sarm but '三八la
... And don't make me disclose my age hor .... 我年年二十五岁!... :boogie:
not to worry, even if you are 38, i am still older than you.. oops :oops: ! -
Snow Crystal:
Go and change then. :evil: 25hourmaid also change to maid... I like the nick 25hourmaid actually...very unique. But give us warning pls, don't change never say hor. :spank:
Can change nick one meh? You mean after you've changed it, all your previous posts will be updated to the new nick??? Wa..then can start cracking my head liao... :nunchuk: -
And I would be Magnolia (also Nippon), from the EasyWash range. I wish I had thought of this. Magnolia is a much nicer name than Chenonceau. Hmmmmm... I wonder if Chief would allow me to change my nick to Magnolia.
Hi, no lah, your current name so unique! Change to Magnolia become like plain Jane liddat. Don't change can?
firefly38:
good morning, everyone! i'm firefly38.. when i first saw fireflies in desaru, i fell in love with them instantly as they were so cute and amazing.. and i'm kinda of 三八, hence 38 lor!
Hi firefly,
Wah, where got women call themselves \"3 8\" one?
Actually I am pretty offended that they date the Women's Day (Fu Nu Jie) on March the 8th ie. \"San Ba Fu Nu Jie\". It also sounds very much like the Hokkien word \"Sam Pud\" for stupid or silly. Piang! :faint: -
firefly38:
not to worry, even if you are 38, i am still older than you.. oops :oops: ![/quote]I am not gonna fall into your trap ... Not gonna tell u how old am I :wrongmove:
no la .. I sarm but '三八lavlim:
[quote=\"firefly38\"]
hi vlim, is your favourite number 38 too? or is it your birthday, like me? or is it your age... oops :oops: !
... And don't make me disclose my age hor .... 我年年二十五岁!... :boogie: -
And I would be Magnolia (also Nippon), from the EasyWash range. I wish I had thought of this. Magnolia is a much nicer name than Chenonceau. Hmmmmm... I wonder if Chief would allow me to change my nick to Magnolia.
You can always PM Chief to have it changed. Quite a number of us have done that, myself included. -
Like Maid said just pm Chief. Maid recently changed from 25hourmaid and her old posts are still there just that her name changed. Go crack your brain now... :evil:
Can change nick one meh? You mean after you've changed it, all your previous posts will be updated to the new nick??? Wa..then can start cracking my head liao... :nunchuk: -
Snow Crystal:
Like Maid said just pm Chief. Maid recently changed from 25hourmaid and her old posts are still there just that her name changed. Go crack your brain now... :evil:
You are very observant though I don't remember having 'chatted' with you before. :? -
Maid:
You are very observant though I don't remember having 'chatted' with you before. :?
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: I think if we log in to KSP often enough, we'll notice the 'usual crowd'..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
Popular Topics