dun get upset. good la, dun need to work. can relax for the mid week :evil:Pal.. can't believe that I cannot access to internet.. after my morning greetings.. and it has been almost one week...!!! :mad: :mad: :mad:
Tomorrow need to send in my CPU liao.. to reload IE.. as IT suspects that is the cause of the problem..cannot work tml.. me going to relac relac tml.. :slapshead:
Wow.. Daddy D.. MIA for awhile too.. now appear again.. kekeke.. and starts his zhao pei :razz: again... so cute.. :please: hahahaha... -
Under 'attack' by nikeaaatrade! Spammed newbies thread. Now spamming recess thread! I've reported. :nunchuk: Anyone knows how long it takes mod to respond?
no idea.. but why they want to spam?? :roll:
Dunno. Hoping mod will respond soon. Otherwise it is prob gonna spam all the threads overnight! :mad:
Morning to all..
Sending my morning greetings first before I send my PC to the doc.. :evil:
Will try to come in using my phone.. -
Gd morning Castle House and All!!
Hope that today would be a happy day for you n me!! :rahrah: -
Pal.. can't believe that I cannot access to internet.. after my morning greetings.. and it has been almost one week...!!! :mad: :mad: :mad:
Tomorrow need to send in my CPU liao.. to reload IE.. as IT suspects that is the cause of the problem..cannot work tml.. me going to relac relac tml.. :slapshead:
Wow.. Daddy D.. MIA for awhile too.. now appear again.. kekeke.. and starts his zhao pei :razz: again... so cute.. :please: hahahaha...
:hugs: :snuggles: Pal.. Hope after today's visit to the IT Clinic.. ur PC can wrk well to chat w us...
U can relac relac.. go lim kopi liao lor.. :evil:
Good Morning Everyone!!
Seems like a cloudy day again… -
Morning all ... Hey Bigsnoopy, how is the situation now? Windows got fixed?
Thanks... I hope so too...gaffy:
Hi everyone! Yah, wind howling, thunderstorm last night!
Bigsnoopy, hope your bedroom floor and furniture can be saved. :xedfingers: -
Haha... Yalor... MIA cos' reservist 1 week, then sick another week, then clear backlog another week... Now I idle for 1 week. :razz:Pal.. can't believe that I cannot access to internet.. after my morning greetings.. and it has been almost one week...!!! :mad: :mad: :mad:
Wow.. Daddy D.. MIA for awhile too.. now appear again.. kekeke.. and starts his zhao pei :razz: again... so cute.. :please: hahahaha...
Your IT so fail one ah... Not onsite support one... Still need 1 day to reload IE? :slapshead:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.