Daddy D, after 1 wk ICT, u fit, fit liao? :evil:
:rotflmao: :siam: -
not same meh? thot must have good eyesight to have good eye power?
Huh? 20/20 vision? Eye-power not refer to eyesight lah... Wah piang eh...
U see him not up? :evil:SAHM_TAN:
Daddy D, after 1 wk ICT, u fit, fit liao? :evil:
U see him not up? :evil:[/quote]ok lor... then fit fit lor.... :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]Daddy D, after 1 wk ICT, u fit, fit liao? :evil:
http://www.singlishdictionary.com/singlish_E.htm
not same meh? thot must have good eyesight to have good eye power?Daddy

Huh? 20/20 vision? Eye-power not refer to eyesight lah... Wah piang eh...
eye power n. [Eng.] Use eye power: stand by and watch instead of participating or helping out.
:razz: -
still need good vision mah, so that can siam the arrows to maintain eng position :rotflmao:
Super heavy rain and wind.
bigsnoopy, hope your room is dry -
Gd nite everyone!! :grphug:
Heehee, good la. Hope it is just a 1 time event.
Not yet leh... Din look at it and hope that it go away...
Will probably get a contractor to look at it in the weekend and see wat he says....
seems like everyone is quite busy today hor. no one came in :?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.