E-angry birds...OK ....
Then E-Catapult .... E-Stone .... E-....

Joyfulhands:
:faint: :faint:
E-angry birds...Funx3:
OK ....
Then E-Catapult .... E-Stone .... E-....

Parents Kena E-Game Virus ....
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Wow...so many new family members!!! :celebrate: :welcome:
Although mine has just left but ζθ΅ηδΈθ΅°!
This is such great site to know anything and everything about PH and get a laugh over stuff
and get 'e-something' even when you din actually does anything bad
:lol: .
I miss you guys alot, but our time zone is quite the opposite and we now have different stuffs keeping our hands full.
:sad:
Well, I will still pop in off and on. Who knows, I may be a real PH parent again in the near future.
Visiting a pumpkin patch and catching some monarch butterflies for tagging these few days. Will try to post up some pics soon.
Hi Happy Mama,
I'm sure you'll benefit from this thread especially the advice and contribution of some of our experts here. We've got different ambassadors for different questions that you may need to ask.
I can foresee our thread growing at exponential rate within the next few months especially come orientation and first week of school. :evil:
Nope, we have ONLY ONE ambassador :evil: here...that is Mark. He's got a whole lot of experience and valuable info to share with parents of P1s for several years to come. Things have changed a great deal since my son's time in P1. I am not qualified to give any advice. -
Hi Janet, you are too modest.
You're a specialist in assessments, remember? :imcool: -
Not really. I did make mistakes getting assessment books for my daughter this year. Not able to find Chinese assessment which matches her school syllabus :stupid:Hi Janet, you are too modest.
You're a specialist in assessments, remember? :imcool: -
Welcome to all new p1 2012 parents!! Heheh more of us to yak on this fast paced thread!!
Btw, the summons guy has been arriving at dismissal time at back gate everyday of this week!! Must hav been some v power complaint made to bring abt such βenthusiasmβ
cant even stop at the red lots!! Saw a few parents argue w e guys 
IJJ:
IJJ, So Nice to Have U Drop by ....Wow...so many new family members!!! :celebrate: :welcome:
Although mine has just left but ζθ΅ηδΈθ΅°!
This is such great site to know anything and everything about PH and get a laugh over stuff
and get 'e-something' even when you din actually does anything bad
:lol: .
I miss you guys alot, but our time zone is quite the opposite and we now have different stuffs keeping our hands full.
:sad:
Well, I will still pop in off and on. Who knows, I may be a real PH parent again in the near future.
Visiting a pumpkin patch and catching some monarch butterflies for tagging these few days. Will try to post up some pics soon.
Now U Have Make Me Look Forward to Seeing these pumpkin patch and monarch butterflies tt U mentioned .... Things tt we dream about currently - So Envious!
Do Update us on your New Home, as the E-PeiHwa-Parents Here!
Hi, hope i dun sound too kiasuβ¦i went off to buy some P1 textbooks from popular first. Can anyone recalls if the social studies activity book shd be titled as " Interacting with Our world " ? the popular lady told me the sch might have misprint it to " Inquiring Into our world 1". Thanks!
Willow:
Hi, hope i dun sound too kiasu...i went off to buy some P1 textbooks from popular first. Can anyone recalls if the social studies activity book shd be titled as \" Interacting with Our world \" ? the popular lady told me the sch might have misprint it to \" Inquiring Into our world 1\". Thanks!
Yes, it's \"Interacting with Our World TB 1\" & \"Interacting with Our World Activity 1\".
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.