no cow sense and other local terms
Oppsgal:
better don't teach my kid all these local terms. :rotflmao:
Me opposite .. ..my DS can understand most of them..
But those not suitable for kiddos :censored: ..
At least now he can understand local conversations in public areas..
Your grandfather road issit?!
eat snake
When that person \"up lorry\", that person's picture is hang in front of the lorry.. got it?raysusan:
up lorry....
What does that mean? -
lobang
picha lobang
wait long long
tan gu gu
kns (kenna sai) -
When that person \"up lorry\", that person's picture is hang in front of the lorry.. got it?[/quote] :scared:jtoh:
[quote=\"raysusan\"]up lorry....
What does that mean? -
I know of someone who always say "confirm plus chop and stamp"!!!
SK2
si kiao kiao
COE = si hor ee (die also must gove him) -
dong ba-lek
can can cannot cannot
mai xian (in Hockien)
donβt smoke me -
On-s (on ah)
Wasabi (What's up babe?)

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.