Morning to all... @castle house try calling the school to enquire la n see they give u the book list earlier... @snow74 although they calculated the figure but some parent will get 2 sets of the workbook.. I know people that does that...
eh...pai seh har, buy 2 sets for what?
textbook can bring home to teach de mah...
Good Morning Everyone!!
:yikes: booklist?!!! Start buying txtbooks liao?!!! OMG@!@!!!! -
:nailbite: :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
...although they calculated the figure but some parent will get 2 sets of the workbook.. I know people that does that...
U r the one? :evil:
at least your boy can wear uniform for older boy there, i mean they should have bigger size uniform so u dun need to worry.
I am the opposite.. my boy is big size.. not fat.. but tall and sturdy..snow74:
morning!
wow...u ladies pressurise me leh, i have yet to buy anything.
was thinking buying uniform might be a problem, cos dd very small size.
so, buying textbook cheaper in popular? :evil:
but my dd can still wear size 4 t-shirt leh, wonder if primary school got uniform that suitable for a \"4 yr old\" gal?
:pokeeye: of course not la... I scan through the books and find too easy lieow so no need to buy 2 sets.... :evil:bigsnoopy:
...although they calculated the figure but some parent will get 2 sets of the workbook.. I know people that does that...
U r the one? :evil:
snow74:
Not textbook but the workbook...bigsnoopy:
Morning to all... @castle house try calling the school to enquire la n see they give u the book list earlier... @snow74 although they calculated the figure but some parent will get 2 sets of the workbook.. I know people that does that...
eh...pai seh har, buy 2 sets for what?
textbook can bring home to teach de mah...
Not start but finish buying.... :evil:Good Morning Everyone!!
:yikes: booklist?!!! Start buying txtbooks liao?!!! OMG@!@!!!! -
Hv not buy uniform yet...Good morning...,
So fast, u all buy uniform n textbook liao....mine only will receive book list next month. -
Good Morning all.
@ snow74 - Today no gvt? :evil:
@bigsnoopy - So meaning you can kick back and relax during P1, since content easy-peasy-lemon-squeezy?
Me also headache about uniform becos DD1 tall and skinny. -
Meaning that if we receive the booklist, we can buy fr popular first right? No need wait for orientation?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.