Good morning all.
Gaffy, thanks for the infor.
snow74, don't worry, there's plenty of time. I have 3 kids and DD1 is in lala land, so I must gear up.
Good Morning Everyone!!
Morning everyone!
gaffy:
Hi gaffy,Good morning everyone!
Hi SAHM_TAN, my DD will be using the 2nd grammar book that you have posted.
Hi snow74, my DD has not done any P1 preparation yet. She's still busy dancing! (school graduation concert) :boogie:
my dd same leh, school super onz training them dancing for their graduation concert this weekend.
sahm_tan,Good morning all.
Gaffy, thanks for the infor.
snow74, don't worry, there's plenty of time. I have 3 kids and DD1 is in lala land, so I must gear up.
me not worry leh, was thinking not to pressurize dd so early in case she \"dun like\" going to pri school.
but also must be able to catch up with her peer's standard ya? thats the minimum.
morning mintymin and bigsnoopy.
bigsnoopy,
forget to ask u, which color \"house\" ur dd is in next yr?
my dd in red house.
ok, going to be nottiβ¦
I donβt compare with DD1βs peers, too pressurising. I set a goal and work with DD1 towards the goal. -
Good Afternoon. kakis..
Finally.. system.. up :faint: -
Good Afternoon. kakis..
Finally.. system.. up :faint:
maybe i'm too far away from P1 liao, long forgotten what P1 should be learning...ha ha...dunno how to set goal. :rotflmao:ok, going to be notti.....
I don't compare with DD1's peers, too pressurising. I set a goal and work with DD1 towards the goal.
only when avg people set a standard, then i'll noe what is the standard for P1 lor...so, have to make sure dd be able to do what avg people are doing bah. :scratchhead:
u super mummy, me lousy....hee hee... :razz:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.