maybe i'm too far away from P1 liao, long forgotten what P1 should be learning...ha ha...dunno how to set goal. :rotflmao:ok, going to be notti.....
I don't compare with DD1's peers, too pressurising. I set a goal and work with DD1 towards the goal.
only when avg people set a standard, then i'll noe what is the standard for P1 lor...so, have to make sure dd be able to do what avg people are doing bah. :scratchhead:
u super mummy, me lousy....hee hee... :razz: -
Pls lah, me not super mummy, I have 3 kids, so no choice, everything need to plan in advance. The syllabus are posted on MOE’s website.
you are definitely not a lousy mummy. -
Aiyo, where got lousy mummies? We r all doing whatever we can for our children. Yes, yes. Dun compare too much. 人比人,气死人!

Popular Bookfest is here soon, going?

Good Afternoon. kakis..
Finally.. system.. up :faint:
YEAH!!!
:rahrah: :rahrah:
Popular Bookfest is here soon, going?

when issit ah? -
eighteen nov to twenty- seven Nov, suntec hall 601 - 603
Thanks SAHM_TAN!! :hugs:
you'll welcome.
I'm :rubhands: , preparing budget, arm strength and list.
Kids will stay at home including bb.
I tong xia :rotflmao: -
:yikes: :faint:you'll welcome.
I'm :rubhands: , preparing budget, arm strength and list.
Kids will stay at home including bb.
I tong xia :rotflmao:
U seriously getting ready liao..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.