Good Food at Bedok
Oh… I found it already last week… Thanks…
But I don’t find it particularly nice leh… True abt the peanut part… lots of it… but the sugar like not finely grounded and can see crystals of it… mebbe that is how MCK suppose to be… I’m not too sure… -
Hiee,
Where can I find you tiao in Bedok?
Any in Bedok central?
Any nice zhi cha to recommend?
Thanks -
There is one you tiao stall in bedok south hawker centre that sells quite ok you tiao. Be prepared to queue for it.
and there is one in Marine Terrace hawker centre, skip this unless desperate. Kind of floury taste. -
Thanks! Do you happen to know of any in Bedok North or central?There is one you tiao stall in bedok south hawker centre that sells quite ok you tiao. Be prepared to queue for it.
and there is one in Marine Terrace hawker centre, skip this unless desperate. Kind of floury taste.
Thanks! -
Have anyone tried food at Xin Jian Dong at Blk 219, Bedok Central?
Is the food nice?
Thanks! -
juz_me:
Bedok South 58 market, 3rd row.Hiee,
Any in Bedok central?
Thanks
for zhi char.. can try the one on Ch8 today.. the 2nd one. It's along new Upper changi Rd, Bedok South also, beside the 58 market. -
Thanks!
Bedok South 58 market, 3rd row.juz_me:
Hiee,
Any in Bedok central?
Thanks
for zhi char.. can try the one on Ch8 today.. the 2nd one. It's along new Upper changi Rd, Bedok South also, beside the 58 market. -
zhi char on Ch8?? which stall is that? around the 58 market, there's a few coffeeshop.. dun mind can specify which zhi char? hee.. tks!
Bedok South 58 market, 3rd row.juz_me:
Hiee,
Any in Bedok central?
Thanks
SMH FOREST:
zhi char on Ch8?? which stall is that? around the 58 market, there's a few coffeeshop.. dun mind can specify which zhi char? hee.. tks![/quote]Alamak.....
Bedok South 58 market, 3rd row.limlim:
[quote=\"juz_me\"]Hiee,
Any in Bedok central?
Thanks
for zhi char.. can try the one on Ch8 today.. the 2nd one. It's along new Upper changi Rd, Bedok South also, beside the 58 market.
if you're standing on new upper changi rd, and facing the coffeeshop, it's the one on the right.
ps..
prepare to wait.. if you go there at peak hour ard 6~9pm.. prepare to wait for ~1hr.. esp after the show was aired..
I saw Zhong Qin and Lai Yiling at the coffeeshop 2 weeks ago.. so fast hand fast leg go and order the recommended dishs to try a few days before it went on air..
coz after the show sure super long queue.. :evil: :evil:
btw, the recommended dishes on TV were..
咸蛋蟹,韭菜虾饼,招牌面线。
But don't be mislead by the show thou..
The serving size very miserable.. quite ex.. IMO.. for the crab esp at $25/pc. So small......
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.