Montessori Phonics - Introduction To Single Letter Sounds
You can use the templates from here as well. Just downsize it to the size you want.
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=7573&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=0 -
Thanks buds. Did not know Thailand made montessori items tooβ¦
But now flooding, doubt any of my frens going to Thailand to tour -
I suspect Thailand has a few manufacturers. Gotta do some more research and network with some more people.
Very good quality for affordable price. Of course cheaper when ordered in big container shipments. Hee. 
Yah, flooding now...
Btw, their LMA is all red. I sold mine to laughingcat. I am assured she has made good out of it.
haha.... cos have to spent time to read ma, blog easier.
Hello again, chuaeil! Long time no see.. :peekaboo:chuaeil:
bud,
do you have a blog for montessori phonics?
Yes, laughingcat is right. *Thanks dear.. :hugs:*
I am definitely very occupied. So many happy
things to share but so little time.
laughingcat:
I have received maaaaannnny requests for a proper blog.Hi chuaeil,
I kaypoh abit and speak for Buds as she is kinda busy and may not be in time to answer all queries.
Naaah Buds doesn't have a blog yet. You can refer to all the posts and articles that she has kindly created and shared. It is sufficient already.
Time no enuff as yet... sorly. :salute: The exact reply is
aptly given by laughingcat...
\"..... *Buds doesn't have a blog........... yet.*\"
Will keep in touch. :imanisland:
buds,
thanks for the tips about the foam thing. I think for now I will use the foam. Since DS is starting 3 letters words, I think I can still catch up
As for DD1, she will have to wait a bit till I cut out 2 sets, then I will investigate which is causing her problems. Sometimes she can read, sometimes cannot, I also :faint:
As for bb, only single letter, so she does not need to wait, once I complete some letters can start with her.
As for Thailand, will see what's my bonus situation at yr end. :evil:
If there are like-minded parents here who wish to share to accumulate the amt, maybe we can get something going. But must wait for my bonus and see how
Oh ya, when I was exploring I also came across HK websites selling Montessori materials but dunno about the quality
Yes, i chanced upon that too. Are you referring to Little Montessorian?
Isn't the new school there looking so fine... aaahhh.. :please: -
chuaeil:
haha.... cos have to spent time to read ma, blog easier.

Roger that. Point noted.
buds, thanks for the tips about the foam thing. I think for now I will use the foam. Since DS is starting 3 letters words, I think I can still catch up
You're welcome and jia you.. :rahrah:SAHM_TAN:
I suspect there may have been a lapse that could've been overlooked and the class moved on. Yes, this will be a good way to look into it.As for DD1, she will have to wait a bit till I cut out 2 sets, then I will investigate which is causing her problems. Sometimes she can read, sometimes cannot, I also :faint:
Fabulous! Start with either felt or sandpaper letter cards and subsequently can use the DIY LMA for her to carry out matching activities.As for bb, only single letter, so she does not need to wait, once I complete some letters can start with her.

Me three. :evil:As for Thailand, will see what's my bonus situation at yr end. :evil:
My half-year bonus was verrryy good.. :love:
Year end bonus... :xedfingers:
:rubhands:
Yes, why not? I may know of some lobang of someone also keen to partake in such shared-shipping as well. Will keep one another posted, k?If there are like-minded parents here who wish to share to accumulate the amt, maybe we can get something going. But must wait for my bonus and see how

Hi buds,
Yes, thatβs the one. Looks nice hor. But wonder is the price more expensive or comparable to Thailandβs.
Must stop tempting myself. just focus on making my letters, yes,yesβ¦
Oh yes, if year-end bonus is good, we can talk, talk heehee
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.