2011 Request for Advice on Selecting Secondary Schools
definitely, they have PE attire, why u worry ??Helping--Hand:
BTW, is there PE clothes for Crescent? Unifroms is for only for \"non-PE lesson days\"???
Need to change ah so troublesome ...
My Primary School's shirt and \"ku qun\" is both made for PE and Uniform.
if is all girls school, ok but not in a mixed co-ed Secondary school.
:sick:
I would :siam: -
Helping--Hand:
Maybe they wore PE attires inside?
:rotflmao: :evil:Augmum:
[quote=\"SAplayer\"]
Why you care abt PE attire??? No attire then maybe they just strip lor, girls' school what...nothing wrong...!However, there would be pieces of muscle jiggling here and there and there would be many holes getting ventilated...
remind me that someone ever told me that in one of the top all- girls' sch,
they change to their PE attire in class, as they are lazy to walk to the nearby-toilets to do so........ :roll:
Anyways, though it's girl school, we cannot 像八月十五的月亮---光明正大! I won't do that even i am lazy... :dowan: [/quote]No.....no .... PE attires wore inside,
note that i said \"change\" leh....not \"remove their uniforms\"
and they would luv to comment on the brands of bras that one wears.... :slapshead: -
Helping--Hand:
definitely, they have PE attire, why u worry ??Augmum:
[quote=\"Helping--Hand\"]
BTW, is there PE clothes for Crescent? Unifroms is for only for \"non-PE lesson days\"???
:D[/quote]if u dont want troublesome, then change in class lorr...
if not, wear it inside then...... :scratchhead: -
Helping--Hand:
definitely, they have PE attire, why u worry ??Augmum:
[quote=\"Helping--Hand\"]
:D[/quote]You're going to secondary school. Must learn how to change lah. Anyway all school girls have learnt the art of changing from uniform to PE attire and vice versa without revealing too much. -
Opps, change change change....
:imsorry:
You know what?
My vice principal ask us what's our dream six choices. My class perfect(girl) very proud to say that she would enter SJI without even look at the gender of school...
I cant help but done some of giggling and laughing...
Helping--Hand:
She may be referring to SJI International, which accepts both boys and girls.Opps, change change change....
You know what?
My vice principal ask us what's our dream six choices. My class perfect(girl) very proud to say that she would enter SJI without even look at the gender of school...
zeemimi:
For SJI International = Sec Sch?
She may be referring to SJI International, which accepts both boys and girls.Helping--Hand:
Opps, change change change....
You know what?
SJI international has both elementary and high school, offering IB programme.
Here is SJI website.
http://www.sji-international.com.sg/
Cheers! -
Remember I wore PE t-shirt under my blouse and PE shorts under my skirt, then just removed my blouse and skirt in the classroom, before going for PE lesson.. All my classmates did the same too.. All girls, no need to feel 'paisey' lah, unless you have something to hide??
:rotflmao: :evil:SAplayer:
Why you care abt PE attire??? No attire then maybe they just strip lor, girls' school what...nothing wrong...!However, there would be pieces of muscle jiggling here and there and there would be many holes getting ventilated...
remind me that someone ever told me that in one of the top all- girls' sch,
they change to their PE attire in class, as they are lazy to walk to the nearby-toilets to do so.... :roll:
Btw, I am an ex-Crescent girl... :imcool:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.