Going for how many days ah?
12 days…
Wa… Then u hv a lot to catch up la…
Ya lor.. still wan to set target.. dun set lah..
Wait till i m bak.. :rotflmao: -
Ok lor then one day make one post n wait till u come back is it? faintz
Ok lor then one day make one post n wait till u come back is it? *faintz*
:evil: :idea: Great idea! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Kidding lah.. :hugs: -
Good morning everyone...
Waaaa :yikes: !!!!2000pgs liao....well done!
Good morning all
Saw that Pacific Bookstore started online purchase for textbooks for a few schs liao.. but BVPS hasn't.. :sad: I called the bookshop n ask how come in the list of schs, BVPS is not in it, they told me becoz the booklist for that school not out yet.. that's y in the website dun haf.. guess i really haf to wait till i m bak from holiday liao..
Peipei u very busy ah? Come in make one post n disappear again…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.