2011 Request for Advice on Selecting Secondary Schools

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Secondary Schools - Selection
    312 Posts 47 Posters 58.9k Views 1 Watching
      Helping--Hand

firefly38:

[quote=\"SAplayer\"]
      Why you care abt PE attire??? No attire then maybe they just strip lor, girls' school what...nothing wrong...!However, there would be pieces of muscle jiggling here and there and there would be many holes getting ventilated... πŸ˜‚

:rotflmao: :evil:
      remind me that someone ever told me that in one of the top all- girls' sch,
      they change to their PE attire in class, as they are lazy to walk to the nearby-toilets to do so.... :roll: πŸ˜“

Remember I wore PE t-shirt under my blouse and PE shorts under my skirt, then just removed my blouse and skirt in the classroom, before going for PE lesson.. All my classmates did the same too.. All girls, no need to feel 'paisey' lah, unless you have something to hide?? πŸ˜‰ :siam:

Btw, I am an ex-Crescent girl... :imcool: πŸ•Ί[/quote]ha, nothing to hide, i am just asking only, because we will need to iron more clothes... hehe πŸ˜†
      firefly38, so how did you feel about the school, and if you might say,(curious only) how is your o' levels? :evil:

Helping--Hand

blotchdudu:
        SJI international has both elementary and high school, offering IB programme.

Here is SJI website.

http://www.sji-international.com.sg/

Cheers!
        Gee, this website does not look like a singapore school...
        so what's IB programme?
        :udawoman:

iFirefly

Helping--Hand:
          Opps, change change change....

:imsorry:

You know what?
          My vice principal ask us what's our dream six choices. My class perfect(girl) very proud to say that she would enter SJI without even look at the gender of school...
          I cant help but done some of giggling and laughing... πŸ˜†
          Ya, change change change... Must change the Title also... It's 'CRESCENT Girls' hor, not 'Cresent Girls'... :faint:

Helping--Hand

zeemimi:
            Helping--Hand:

You know what?
            My vice principal ask us what's our dream six choices. My class perfect(girl) very proud to say that she would enter SJI without even look at the gender of school...

She may be referring to SJI International, which accepts both boys and girls.

Nope, as she pointed out to the SJI boys school on the Sec School GUIDE Book. πŸ˜† (FORGOTTEN TO SAY that just now)

Helping--Hand

firefly38:
              Helping--Hand:

You know what?

Ya, change change change... Must change the Title also... It's 'CRESCENT Girls' hor, not 'Cresent Girls'... :faint:

πŸ˜† i realized the mistake after posting it, so edited... (Crescent and not Cresent @_@)
              i realized few people in this topics is writing about SCGS...
              :evil: :evil: :evil:
              Or was i the one who brought people to talk about CGS...
              LOL!!! :rotflmao:

iFirefly

Helping--Hand:
                firefly38:

Remember I wore PE t-shirt under my blouse and PE shorts under my skirt, then just removed my blouse and skirt in the classroom, before going for PE lesson.. All my classmates did the same too.. All girls, no need to feel 'paisey' lah, unless you have something to hide?? πŸ˜‰ :siam:

Btw, I am an ex-Crescent girl... :imcool: πŸ•Ί

ha, nothing to hide, i am just asking only, because we will need to iron more clothes... hehe πŸ˜†

firefly38, so how did you feel about the school, and if you might say,(curious only) how is your o' levels? :evil:

I was very proud to be a Crescent Girl and i am still proud to be an ex-CGS girl :imcool: ... I went to Hwa Chong Junior College after my 'O' levels, followed by NUS after my 'A' levels... So how would you grade my performance? πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

Helping--Hand

firefly38:
                  Helping--Hand:

[quote=\"firefly38\"]

ha, nothing to hide, i am just asking only, because we will need to iron more clothes... hehe πŸ˜†

I was very proud to be a Crescent Girl and i am still proud to be an ex-CGS girl :imcool: ... I went to Hwa Chong Junior College after my 'O' levels, followed by NUS after my 'A' levels... So how would you grade my performance? πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰[/quote] :congrats: for making in to Hwa Chong Junior College and NUS!
                  Does CGS helped you? (in any ways?) Free to share with me.. though i am not a CG-girl but just a primary student. πŸ˜‚

Editting again: (caps for enthusiasm :evil: )
                  YOU ARE FANTASTIC & AWESOME & GREAT!
                  I wished i had such future like you... :please:

Augmum

firefly38:

[quote=\"SAplayer\"]
                    Why you care abt PE attire??? No attire then maybe they just strip lor, girls' school what...nothing wrong...!However, there would be pieces of muscle jiggling here and there and there would be many holes getting ventilated... πŸ˜‚

they change to their PE attire in class, as they are lazy to walk to the nearby-toilets to do so.... :roll: πŸ˜“

Remember I wore PE t-shirt under my blouse and PE shorts under my skirt, then just removed my blouse and skirt in the classroom, before going for PE lesson.. All my classmates did the same too..
                    All girls, no need to feel 'paisey' lah, unless you have something to hide?? πŸ˜‰ :siam:
                    Btw, I am an ex-Crescent girl... :imcool: πŸ•Ί[/quote]aiyo....u din read properly, i mean \"really change into PE attire\", not juz remove the blouse... πŸ˜‰ :evil:
                    i def would feel paiseh even i was in a all girls sch....... πŸ˜†
                    No.....no .... PE attires wore inside,
                    note that i said \"change\" leh....not \"remove their uniforms\" πŸ˜‰ :evil:
                    and they would luv to comment on the brands of bras that one wears.... :slapshead:

Augmum

Helping--Hand:

Does CGS helped you? (in any ways?) Free to share with me.. though i am not a CG-girl but just a primary student. πŸ˜‚
                      helping -hand, can feel your enthusiasm n determination in CGS.....hope u can get in into this good sch..... πŸ˜„

Helping--Hand

firefly38:

[quote=\"SAplayer\"]

aiyo....u din read properly, i mean \"really change into PE attire\", not juz remove the blouse... πŸ˜‰ :evil:
                        i def would feel paiseh even i was in a all girls sch....... πŸ˜†
                        No.....no .... PE attires wore inside,
                        note that i said \"change\" leh....not \"remove their uniforms\" πŸ˜‰ :evil:
                        and they would luv to comment on the brands of bras that one wears.... :slapshead:
                        [/quote]Girls' School? Any luck that it would be Cedar, St Nick, Raffles Girls', SCGS or MGS??? :rubhands:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 28 / 32

Amber2018A
                        Amber2018