Joyfulhands:
Wear uniform = prefect
Wear uniform alone is not enough. If wanna be KS, must KS 到底! Bring school bag & be ready to submit 1st piece of homework to teacher on orientation day! Kidding :rotflmao:
Wear uniform + carry school bag = head prefect :rotflmao:
IT people can be very kiasu hor. :evil:drickymummy:
That's the bane of being the only child. Always prone to loneliness. :gloomy:DS saw your post n though never meet u before, asked when can go your house play... :siao: he is always bored and looking for kids to play with him...

Yup, you should appear for the next BBQ gathering. At the rate that the arrows are flying, it won't be long. Who knows? Maybe you'll be the one organising it! :evil:
Btw, can I get your ds to teach my ds P6 Maths ornot? Kekeke :please:janet_lee88:
Buy Adidas. Adidas very good at less than $40 per pair.A word of advice. Don't buy Body master brand of school shoes. You will regret. Quality sucks and after 6 months, you need to get new ones.
Even better than the previous brand I recommended. -
Hi Mark,
That’s the difference between 2 kids and only child. If mine is only child, I will get the $39.90 Reebok school shoes or Nike from Bata. In the meantime, it’s Buy And Throw Away for them…fortunately Bubblegummers is not bad. -
Hi Jennifer
Sometime last year u mentioned that you hv sent your 2 boys to Hua Cheng at BT plaza and u hv good feedback abt it and your ds2 hv made significant improvements. Just to check if u r still happy with this centre as I am considering putting my ds there next year for p3. The location is convenient, just opp Phpps…can walk over after school. Thanks in advance for your response! -
Dear all,
I am a new member at here.
My girl is currently in P5. I have one question need to consult you. Will Pei Hwa rearrange the classes for all the children from P5 to P6? Thanks. -
VbusyMum:
My elder boy is not with Hua Cheng anymore since beg of this year. There was no sec 2 HCL class then. My P4 boy is still with them but until this term ends. Unlikely to continue next year as we might not agree with the lesson date for 2012 with the other tutor-mate (we only hv Sat/Sun free). I have started him with the same centre as my elder boy since the Jun hols. He is ok with the new tutor, so he would be joining the centre for next year.Hi Jennifer
Sometime last year u mentioned that you hv sent your 2 boys to Hua Cheng at BT plaza and u hv good feedback abt it and your ds2 hv made significant improvements. Just to check if u r still happy with this centre as I am considering putting my ds there next year for p3. The location is convenient, just opp Phpps...can walk over after school. Thanks in advance for your response!
I am happy with Hua Cheng tutors.
Hua Cheng conducts assessment before accepting the enrolment. The centre will hv hols prog and its operation hours might change. There is also 1 or 2 weeks break before Christmas. It is also not open on Mon, usu. opens at 2.30pm for Tues to Fri. Not too sure abt its Sat/Sun. -
Thanks for the feedback and info.
My elder boy is not with Hua Cheng anymore since beg of this year. There was no sec 2 HCL class then. My P4 boy is still with them but until this term ends. Unlikely to continue next year as we might not agree with the lesson date for 2012 with the other tutor-mate (we only hv Sat/Sun free). I have started him with the same centre as my elder boy since the Jun hols. He is ok with the new tutor, so he would be joining the centre for next year.
I am happy with Hua Cheng tutors.
Hua Cheng conducts assessment before accepting the enrolment. The centre will hv hols prog and its operation hours might change. There is also 1 or 2 weeks break before Christmas. It is also not open on Mon, usu. opens at 2.30pm for Tues to Fri. Not too sure abt its Sat/Sun. -
Sunflower 2000:
Yes. Will Re-Shuffle according to their P5 SA2 Grades.Dear all,
My girl is currently in P5. I have one question need to consult you. Will Pei Hwa rearrange the classes for all the children from P5 to P6? Thanks.
My Gal Last year P5 Class, Got 16 Students Changed Class.
9 Kena Upgraded to the Heaven Class Above, and 7 ....
Errrrrrr .... \"Downgraded\" to Next Class
Kids will eithe be upgraded :rahrah: or downgraded :sad:
Yes. Will Re-Shuffle according to their P5 SA2 Grades.Sunflower 2000:
Dear all,
My girl is currently in P5. I have one question need to consult you. Will Pei Hwa rearrange the classes for all the children from P5 to P6? Thanks.
My Gal Last year P5 Class, Got 16 Students Changed Class.
9 Kena Upgraded to the Heaven Class Above, and 7 ....
Errrrrrr .... \"Downgraded\" to Next Class

If my son gets downgraded (very likely), then I really hope he will see the urgency to study harder. -
9 Kena Upgraded to the Heaven Class Above,
:rotflmao: @ your terminology! By right...in heaven, kids don't have to slog, just fly freely with their angel wings. :imanangel:
Frankly, I cannot imagine P6 in the 'CH' class...must be busy withsupp classes one after another, homeworks continuously. Mine only months in P4 already :slapshead: :frustrated: , not so much her, but me! Teachers all super onz. -
IJJ:
Hi IJJ,Funx3:
9 Kena Upgraded to the Heaven Class Above,
:rotflmao: @ your terminology! By right...in heaven, kids don't have to slog, just fly freely with their angel wings. :imanangel:
Frankly, I cannot imagine P6 in the 'CH' class...must be busy withsupp classes one after another, homeworks continuously. Mine only months in P4 already :slapshead: :frustrated: , not so much her, but me! Teachers all super onz.
Yes, Funx3's terminology is really amusing.
The P6 in CH class must be the only ones who enbloc together. It's not surprising they will be really having tuition back to back to stay on par. Not easy esp since the difference in their marks are just 1/2 to 1 mark. SUPER competitive. Only the best can survive.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.