2011 PSLE Discussions and Strategy

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Primary 6 & PSLE
    9.4k Posts 546 Posters 1.9m Views 1 Watching
      vlim

Pen88n:
      vlim:

So MOE still has not officially announce the exact PSLE result release date right :roll: ..

PSLE Results date 24 - 28 Nov. Posting date 21 Dec. Sec sch reporting date 22 Dec. All tentative - they will never commit till the day before, I think.

oic..thanks pen88n šŸ˜„

• E Offline
        Evalim

Pen88n:
        vlim:

So MOE still has not officially announce the exact PSLE result release date right :roll: ..

PSLE Results date 24 - 28 Nov. Posting date 21 Dec. Sec sch reporting date 22 Dec. All tentative - they will never commit till the day before, I think.

Ah... I want to apply leave... like that cannot.... think have to apply last minute leave... :sad:

Ms tay

Evalim:
          Pen88n:

[quote=\"vlim\"]So MOE still has not officially announce the exact PSLE result release date right :roll: ..

Ah... I want to apply leave... like that cannot.... think have to apply last minute leave... :sad:[/quote]Just don't understand :scratchhead: !! Why they can't confirm the date??? :?

iFirefly

vlim:
            Pen88n:

[quote=\"vlim\"]So MOE still has not officially announce the exact PSLE result release date right :roll: ..

oic..thanks pen88n šŸ˜„[/quote]Hi vlim, have you bot the RI uniforms and books? Hoping to settle everything before we go for holiday in Dec.

vlim

firefly38:
              vlim:

[quote=\"Pen88n\"]PSLE Results date 24 - 28 Nov. Posting date 21 Dec. Sec sch reporting date 22 Dec. All tentative - they will never commit till the day before, I think.

oic..thanks pen88n šŸ˜„

Hi vlim, have you bot the RI uniforms and books? Hoping to settle everything before we go for holiday in Dec.[/quote] šŸ˜‰ ...not yet le...a bit hesitate to buy so early ...later 'someone' will laugh at me... šŸ˜‰
              But I think we should wait for the 2011 booklist before we go ahead to purchase the books base on current year booklist 🤷 ...
              As for pe attire, I was told tt the new batch will be out only in december..you can call up RI bookstore to check it out..

iFirefly

vlim:
                firefly38:

Hi vlim, have you bot the RI uniforms and books? Hoping to settle everything before we go for holiday in Dec.

šŸ˜‰ ...not yet le...a bit hesitate to buy so early ...later 'someone' will laugh at me... šŸ˜‰
                But I think we should wait for the 2011 booklist before we go ahead to purchase the books base on current here booklist 🤷 ...
                As for pe attire, I was told tt the new batch will be out only in december..you can call up RI bookstore to check it out..

šŸ˜‚ ya.. i know WHO will laugh at you... šŸ˜‰
                Ok, will call up bookshop to check... thanks!

MOE will probably announce the result date a few days before it. Sure have time to take leave, and it is just a half day or quarter day. For those who receive phone calls in the morning, the urgent leave is worth it lah ...

am surprised that vlim has not purchased the uniform .... wait no stock :evil: :evil: ...Bibi Baba very crowded one when the whole singapore goes to buy uniform - they sell uniforms of many other schools ..... long queue all the way outside of the door ....no fun have to wait long long for the fitting room to try ....then vlim sure will say the neck even longer than waiting for DSA result :evil: :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

vlim

MOE will probably announce the result date a few days before it. Sure have time to take leave, and it is just a half day or quarter day. For those who receive phone calls in the morning, the urgent leave is worth it lah ...

am surprised that vlim has not purchased the uniform .... wait no stock :evil: :evil: ...Bibi Baba very crowded one when the whole singapore goes to buy uniform - they sell uniforms of many other schools ..... long queue all the way outside of the door ....no fun have to wait long long for the fitting room to try ....then vlim sure will say the neck even longer than waiting for DSA result :evil: :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
                    oh ya hor...I thought the most abt 200 RI confirmed offer kids will q to buy after 24/11.....did not take into other consideration of other schools... :scared: .....aiyo...let me think again.. šŸ˜‰
                    ..thanks for the reminder huh... šŸ˜‰

Pen88n

VKS2010, you make Vlim šŸ˜“ :scared: . Tomorrow she will take urgent leave and :siam: to Bibi Baba to buy uniform liao šŸ˜†

Pen88n:

VKS2010, you make Vlim šŸ˜“ :scared: . Tomorrow she will take urgent leave and :siam: to Bibi Baba to buy uniform liao šŸ˜†

may be tonite she goes and queue up to be #1

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 584 / 944

flowertylF
                        flowertyl
                        chenlaoshiC
                        chenlaoshi