Mummy LOLMum: Another new Kiasu Parent Member
By reading all the posts, it makes me proud to be a mom in Singapore. We do so much in so little a time. Hope that makes sense.

sent dd off at the airport this morning and with ds in school, finally some private time with dh.
going out now and pray that no one would step on my TOE.
:dancing: -
morning LOLMum..
enjoy ur day with ur DH.. :boogie: -
thank you poppy15.
just picked ds up from school and surprise surprise, no school for him tomorrow............good, i dont have to wake up so early.

thank you lkvm,
and on sunday nite, if you are at the airport and see this boy and woman in tears and holding on to a man's hand ie us.
definitely a scene from 琼瑶小说,“爸爸您不要离开我们”hahaha
:evil: drama queen and prince -
no lah, it is this coming sunday.
used to read her books but a bit too much sobbing after reading..... :oops: -
LOLMum, which terminal & what time :evil:
ds's conversation with his chinese tutor this pm as told by tutor.
tutor : 为什么你的“有”字是从下面写上来?
ds (理直气壮): 为什么不可以? 建房子也是从低面往上建。我的“有”也是一样道理。foundation is important.
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: 听起来也蛮有道理。 -
LOLMum, which terminal & what time :evil:
terminal still unknown and late nite flight.LKVM:
LOL to you LOLMum really ur DS answer is not wrong meh......
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.