Cannot la...buy both, dh :rant: somemore I bought one liao, just wonder to get one standby since got offer :evil:
You buy one SPI bag alrdy? -
Alamak....start today?!
Start from 'wan an'
:rotflmao: -
I also tempted to get another oneβ¦
Impact one looks a bit small leh....I still prefer that spi one I saw :evil: dunno got offer or not...
wah lau... need to have 2 bag meh.... :razz: :faint:
Looks ok to me. Think can put file. But I thought it was $99, so I didn't take a good look. Bought the cheapest ergo bag I can find instead!
does the bag look big? Can put file?gaffy:
Yah lor, just found out from another member that there's pwp, min $20 then can buy the bag for $49.90. :oops:
Actually I rather speak in Cantonese..peipei73:
Alamak....start today?!
Start from 'wan an'
:rotflmao: -
wah lau... need to have 2 bag meh.... :razz: :faint:
Standby ma.. Cannot meh... :rant: -
not SPI bag, also like SPI type but with Cars pic :evil: ds want it. My friend helped me bought fr taobao website. So just thinking get standby
You buy one SPI bag alrdy?
gaffy:
Looks ok to me. Think can put file. But I thought it was $99, so I didn't take a good look. Bought the cheapest ergo bag I can find instead!
does the bag look big? Can put file?bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"gaffy\"]
Yah lor, just found out from another member that there's pwp, min $20 then can buy the bag for $49.90. :oops:
[/quote]Really must bring the file there to test it out...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.