Maybe ur marker better.. U try using the marker 1st la.. If really cannot then buy the machine...
My marker works!
I dun need to buy label machine. Wahahaha! :imcool:
Self-inking name stamp sounds cool too. Will look out for this.
raining very heavily. nap time for me, bb sleeping so soundly. have to rest to prepare to chiong during wkens.
Haha! I chiong here first before I nap. Also wanna chiong around...DH says can start buying CNY clothes cos lots of stores having sale in town. Shopping!!!
raining very heavily. nap time for me, bb sleeping so soundly. have to rest to prepare to chiong during wkens.
West side not yet rain. -
Faintz… Now talk about Chinese new year alrdy…
I went to metro city square to see the bag but hv not buy yet cos not sure to buy or not… Thought it looks longer but can put file la…
Chiong to buy wat? I only need to chiong for the bag :evil:

No lah, the kids have classes during wkends. I've bought the bag liao.
I'm not like bigsnoopy and you, trying to help the economy by buying an extra bag :evil: -
:rotflmao: i am helping myself hor...peipei73:
Chiong to buy wat? I only need to chiong for the bag :evil:

No lah, the kids have classes during wkends. I've bought the bag liao.
I'm not like bigsnoopy and you, trying to help the economy by buying an extra bag :evil: -
Erm… another question…
Is it compulsory to have CCA? And do we need to choose what the school is good at? -
Seriously.. don't know why only my system so screwed up... :frustrated: :rant: :mad:
Wow.. so early want to buy CNY clothes le..
Next week... meet the Parents session.. -
For what I know.. lower primary.. not compulsory.. need to pay somemore.. :skeptical:
Upper.. might need to join CCA..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.