Faintz… Now talk about Chinese new year alrdy…
I went to metro city square to see the bag but hv not buy yet cos not sure to buy or not… Thought it looks longer but can put file la…
Chiong to buy wat? I only need to chiong for the bag :evil:

No lah, the kids have classes during wkends. I've bought the bag liao.
I'm not like bigsnoopy and you, trying to help the economy by buying an extra bag :evil: -
:rotflmao: i am helping myself hor...peipei73:
Chiong to buy wat? I only need to chiong for the bag :evil:

No lah, the kids have classes during wkends. I've bought the bag liao.
I'm not like bigsnoopy and you, trying to help the economy by buying an extra bag :evil: -
Erm… another question…
Is it compulsory to have CCA? And do we need to choose what the school is good at? -
Seriously.. don't know why only my system so screwed up... :frustrated: :rant: :mad:
Wow.. so early want to buy CNY clothes le..
Next week... meet the Parents session.. -
For what I know.. lower primary.. not compulsory.. need to pay somemore.. :skeptical:
Upper.. might need to join CCA.. -
If you plan to consider DSA via CCA then it's better but ultimately your DD must be very good at it to be able to use it for DSA.Erm.. another question...
Is it compulsory to have CCA? And do we need to choose what the school is good at?
If you are looking to use CCA for DSA, it might be good to start at P1 because think there's no \"audition\" for the CCA.
But you must also check if that particular CCA correspond to the sec school that you are interested in.
Reason why choose one that the school is good at becos if you are thinking of using it for DSA and your DD is good at it, then more chance to compete at national level.
Of course CCA is also good for other areas of development, such as character, leadership, etc.
I've not research indepth in the using of CCA for DSA but think if use CCA, and successful, then probably need to contribute alot in the CCA aspect in sec school too, which might take up alot of academic time. -
I met liaoSeriously.. don't know why only my system so screwed up... :frustrated: :rant: :mad:
Wow.. so early want to buy CNY clothes le..
Next week... meet the Parents session.. -
that’s early…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.