They said the replacement also sick
:slapshead:
:yikes:
bo bian lor...
No.. U mean when u r in primary school ur school din ask the students to order milk meh... It is for the whole school de... One per day and then hv different flavor..[/quote]Not compulsory ya..
were you underweight?SAHM_TAN:
Nope.. Even the carton of milk was still there.. U know the milk that we order from school... -
:hugs:
I know la.. U think I so petty meh....Castle House:
paisay.. just teasing you ya..
No la.. I veri de studious hor... :imanangel:[/quote]Then, maybe you were too studious, someone got stressed out by you and took your bag as revenge?!peipei73:
Actually when I was in school my bag was stolen once leh.. Cos when we go to the science lab, everybody hv to leave the bags outside the room and then after lessons I came out to find my bag missing.. I think the school cleaner found it the next day and ask us to go to school n collect... Maybe some students play prank... :rant:
u must be naughty also...tat y kena play prank :siam:
Eh, wat is CMI? -
ya lor....
Win alrdy lor...
wait for make up class lor....
DD cc also ask parents to buy yakult but I refuse to buy... Cos I prefer vitagen...
I remembered my sch ask to buy vitagenbigsnoopy:
No.. U mean when u r in primary school ur school din ask the students to order milk meh... It is for the whole school de... One per day and then hv different flavor..
I used to order vitagen home delivery every week
DD cc also ask parents to buy yakult but I refuse to buy... Cos I prefer vitagen...
gaffy:
More like they find me too pretty and is jealous of me... :imcool:
Then, maybe you were too studious, someone got stressed out by you and took your bag as revenge?!
Eh, wat is CMI?
CMI = cannot make it... -
Cannot drink everyday de...
I used to order vitagen home delivery every weekbigsnoopy:

gaffy:
Can't Make It..
Eh, wat is CMI?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.