Duh wat duh? :razz:
I havent try yet.. Recommended by bigsnoopy.. Lolz -
MintyMin, thot u still on hols, so fast 12 days liao?
bigsnoopy, you have great marketing skills, both peipei and even MintyMin who was overseas bought the electric eraser :evil:
peipei, thanks, I rec the sms too, :hugs: bigsnoopy which is your service provider? -
M2m2 so fast come back meh…
Sahm_ tan n everyone I got the bread machine lieow… At Tangs now is $338 less 10% n hv 12% rebate if u are member… So come down to 267 I think… So those that want to buy must rush to tangs today only for the 12% rebate… -
:congrats: bigsnoopy, your finally found a price that pass your standard.
Will wait with bated breathe for your first creation.
The machine is so cute right :love: -
The pasta, I need to roll it thinner
Ya lor.. fast hor.. i also tink y so fast... :evil:
Ya so compact… But I only buy leh… Will not start till next year… Hahaha… Now busy spring cleaning whole house…
Ya lor.. fast hor.. i also tink y so fast... :evil:
you have fun and time passes quickly
Ya so compact.. But I only buy leh.. Will not start till next year.. Hahaha.. Now busy spring cleaning whole house...
you need 1 month plus to spring clean? very big home or you use toothbrush to scrub? :evil:
Will wait for your New year bread then
U know y we think m2m2 back so fast… Cos she keep appearing in KSP so machiam she din go for holiday at all… Haha… Siam…
House not big n also not use toothbrush… Cos I hv many things to clear la… Plus work full time ma so spend one hour a day to pack lor so need I estimate 2 months… So just nice before Chinese new year…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.