Oh ya...I bought a shoes dryer n just collected yesterday, but not yet try...the shoes dryer not as Atas as someone one :evil:, ok! mine is cheap one... :rotflmao:
Morning… Really hv shoe dryer meh? How big? How much u pay for it?
hahah, i read so many pages on shoes! you guys very good are llls!
i bought only 1 pair for my ds too. like cayenne pepper.
i have to change his shoes at least 3x in the year! so tattered! his is so bad a month ago but i thought, just 1 more month till sch hols so tahan.
then he is at prize giving tdy and there is another concert tmr that he is performing in school. i pleaded with his tr to let him wear another pair of shoes (not sch shoes)… but tr say just wear sch shoes! i so embarrassed but my son is not!!
it’s really in bad shape. i posted the pic of his shoes on my FB and all my friends commented they never seen worse condition!
maybe next yr i shd buy 2 pairs too. sighz. -
ya for me, if wet, i get ds1 to sit there and dry it too. he also washes his own school shoes, so he feels more responsible in trying to keep it clean.
anyway i have 3 kids to look after, can't possibly wash everyone's shoes right. the toddler is making me busy enough!
good morning!!!
The sch DS going to wears black shoes.. so i guess 2 pairs is enuff.. no nid to wash often also.. :evil:
Wah…good leh! Black shoes…I hope ds school also black shoes
:shock: hey pal.. you are back.. wow.. time really flies...
peipei.. you going to lure snoopy to add another stuff in her house.. kekeke..
Mine is also wearing black shoe.. so likely getting 2 pairs the most..
Wow... so a few got the eletric eraser.. maybe I should go and look see look see too.. :rotflmao: -
I will be going to p1 orientation later. Very excited! :rotflmao:
Saw my son's photo.. he looks so serious.. :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.